Report Pundit , 1,512 条评论

整体评分
5
每个评分等级的数量
  • 98% 的评分是 5 星
  • 1% 的评分是 4 星
  • 0% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 0% 的评分是 1 星
2024年5月15日

I highly recommend Report Pundit on Shopify for your reporting and data analysis needs. This tool offers a wide range of pre-designed reports, but its true strength lies in its ability to customize and create reports tailored to your specific needs. Users particularly appreciate the intuitive interface that allows for on-the-fly report generation and scheduling exports in various formats, including Big Query.

In addition to its robust features, the customer service at Report Pundit is exceptional. It is frequently praised for its responsiveness and efficiency, helping users to quickly resolve issues and optimize the use of the application. Whether you need help with initial setup or more complex adjustments, the team is always ready to assist.

Overall, Report Pundit stands out not only for its advanced technical capabilities but also for a customer support team that greatly contributes to a positive user experience.

Once Again
法国
2年多 人在使用应用
2024年5月14日

This app is invaluable. It's not all that cheap depending on your plan, but it is so helpful to create custom reports that matter to me and save them. I have Profit reports that are generated by order, day and month. I have inventory reports where I can get a history of how quickly certain products are moving so we can order enough and stay in stock...and so many other awesome reports. Anytime I want to know something about my store, I come to this app. And if you aren't great at making your own custom reports, they will build it for you, just open a chat. They are fast and always helpful!

In The Bag Cornhole
美国
10个月 人在使用应用
2024年4月3日

Thanks for the custom report created for me by Soniya at ReportPundit in a matter of minutes during our chat session . It is just the information I needed from my Shopify data that I couldn't find in their basic reports. Their support team is friendly, helpful and much appreciated! Thank you and keep up the excellent support for your product!

Cat Pentescu Photography
美国
大约2年 人在使用应用
2024年4月5日

Great tool to have for daily reporting needs as well as data exporting to other systems. Lot of good things to discuss and few of them are:
1. On the fly reporting with custom fields.
2. Scheduling report with multiple output types including Big Query etc.
3. Support is great and very responsive.
4. Pricing is reasonable.
5. Huge library of reports to choose from as a starting point.

UpWest
美国
2年多 人在使用应用
2024年4月5日

After using Report Pundit for over 1 year, I can confidently say this is a worthwhile app for generating Shopify reports.

The support team is amazing and helps resolve any customization requests within minutes.

If you've discovered that the default reports provided by Shopify do not work for your business needs (in my opinion they are downright unusable for even basic reporting and analysis), then give Report Pundit a try!

Thunderworks Games
美国
大约1年 人在使用应用
2024年3月12日

Report Pundit's live chat is fantastic! The reps consistently responded to my questions in under 5 minutes. They were incredibly helpful, going above and beyond to understand my needs. By sharing some data from my Shopify store and details about my storefront, the chat rep was able to quickly create the exact report I needed. This saved me a ton of time and frustration. Highly recommend!

Stephen & Penelope
荷兰
接近3年 人在使用应用
2024年3月28日

I use Report Pundit for 3 businesses every single day. I have had many questions over the years and they are always there to help almost immediately resolve any issue I have. Excellent work!

Patriot Power Source
美国
2年多 人在使用应用
2024年5月13日

I strongly recommend this application. Our vendor provided very poor support for the reporting, this app is a life saver, I almost talk to the support team every day to develop accounting reports to record sales, pay taxes, manage inventory and complete bank reconciliations for cash and credit card payments. The support team is very helpful and provide timely and useful solutions. Very positive user experience and job well done!

History Colorado Center
美国
12个月 人在使用应用
2024年3月26日

It is great to deal with the Report Pundit team. I have had a few custom columns added (or where a column from one standard report is not available in another) and this is done immediately in real time. Great to see such a quick turnaround time and have a modification or change done in minutes... not hours or days!
Overall excellent service from Report Pundit. Thank you!

Audi Store Australia
澳大利亚
6个月 人在使用应用
2024年4月2日

Great app. The customer service is amazing. They are always available to help you create or customize any kind of report you might need. I felt like the subscriber fee is high but worth it in that we get actually good reports.

Kate King Jewellery
加拿大
7个月 人在使用应用