Anmeldelser (204)

Samlet bedømmelse
4,9
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 97 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 2 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
27. december 2023

Above and beyond what I expected.

This app will give you more data than you know what to do with! It is extremally helpful to run very customized reports - wish I would have know about this app earlier.

I have used their customer service via chat twice and have had nothing but stellar experiences.

If you need a reporting app this is the one!

4SCORE®
USA
5 dage bruger appen
Cloudlab svarede 29. december 2023

Excellent, glad we could be of service and help you get the reports you need! Thanks for the great review :)

19. december 2023

A very powerful but simple to use report builder - you can use it for financial reporting, monitoring collections, understanding performance etc. The support is amazing as well - very helpful, very responsive.

Electroheads
Storbritannien
3 måneder bruger appen
Cloudlab svarede 20. december 2023

Appreciate the great review, glad we could help you out! :)

31. oktober 2023

Hi Kevin here from Papanui Cycles,

I was dealing with George Bailey-Kirby to create a custom report for my bank and needed help with a forecast report, this was completed within 10 minutes and George asked all of the right questions so the report was custom to my business,

Thanks, George, and well done excellent customer support.

Kevin
Papanui cycles

Instore Papanui Cycles
New Zealand
Mere end et år bruger appen
Cloudlab svarede 24. november 2023

Appreciate the great review, and glad you got both the reports and the support you needed - always happy to help out :)

11. december 2023

LOTS of report choices and extremely responsive and helpful customer service. We love Report Toaster!

The Sated Sheep
USA
5 måneder bruger appen
Cloudlab svarede 14. december 2023

Thanks for the kind review, and really glad you've been enjoying our selection of reports and great support! Much appreciated :)

12. december 2023

So impressed with the customer service provided by this team! They are extremely responsive and nothing we've asked for has been too much trouble (and we've asked for a lot!). Thank you!

Spray-Free Farmacy
Australien
Cirka en måned bruger appen
Cloudlab svarede 14. december 2023

Thank you for the kind review - happy we could get you sorted!

29. juli 2023

We highly recommend this app! It has been an absolute lifesaver for our Shopify store. With its help, we can confidently manage order sheets (with no removed items included), sales reports, and more. Thanks to this app, we have peace of mind, allowing us to focus on running our business efficiently. It's a must-have for any Shopify store owner!

Winnerforce
Libanon
11 måneder bruger appen
Cloudlab svarede 31. juli 2023

Thanks for the kind review, and we're so glad it's been a big help for your business! :)

2. juli 2023

Absolutely Brilliant! Includes data more than shopify could offer. Even the free plan is so useful...Thank you very much.

A Bit Orange
USA
3 måneder bruger appen
Cloudlab svarede 7. juli 2023

Thanks for your kind review, glad we could help you out! :)

31. juli 2023

Cannot believe how good it has been to work with someone as knowledgeable and as responsive.

Great service and support

Gold Medal Wine Club
USA
Cirka en måned bruger appen
Cloudlab svarede 4. august 2023

Excellent, glad you've enjoyed the support and that we could help you out! :)

1. september 2023

Have only used for a few days but so far so good. Lots of reports out of box and support has been excellent and quick in helping build out a few custom reports. Highly recommend.

Sleep Doctor
USA
2 dage bruger appen
Cloudlab svarede 24. november 2023

Thank you for the kind review - glad we could help you out and get you the reports you needed :)

14. august 2023

Highly recommend this app, the supporting team is very helpful and quick reaction, saving me so much time for the reporting

FITTERY
SAR Hongkong
4 dage bruger appen
Cloudlab svarede 18. august 2023

Thanks so much for the review! We are always glad to help.