Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 97 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
25. April 2024

Super responsive team who helped me step by step to create a custom report that will help me project to increase the amount in my future collections!

Shopify doesn't have enough native reporting, so using this app is an absolute game changer when you really want to deep dive into the analytics.

BUCKETSQUAD
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa eine stunde mit der App
Cloudlab hat geantwortet 10. Mai 2024

Appreciate the kind review - glad this has been such a game changer for the store!

20. März 2024

I downloaded Report Toaster to get a report that Shopify couldn't provide. Jumped straight onto the support chat and George helped me navigate the report so easily. I was able to see what information I could get so switched from free trial to signed up immediately. Saved me hours of work! Thank you!!!!

Markot
Australien
40 minuten mit der App
Cloudlab hat geantwortet 29. März 2024

Wonderful, glad we could help you out and get you the reports you need :)

3. Januar 2024

It's the best reporting application ever, a must have for anyone using Shopify! And the support is beyond anything I've ever experienced!

Robert Clay Vineyards
Vereinigte Staaten
12 monate mit der App
Cloudlab hat geantwortet 5. Januar 2024

Thanks for your great review, happy to hear that you've found both our app and the support so helpful :)

11. Januar 2024

Tons of useful reports available, help center was super responsive and helpful in pulling the report I needed. The data in here is incredibly useful! Highly recommend.

Peanut and Bumble
Kanada
20 tage mit der App
Cloudlab hat geantwortet 18. Januar 2024

Thank you for the nice review, really glad we could help you out :D

15. Februar 2024

Powerful app and incredible support. Thank you

The Bead Chest
Vereinigte Staaten
7 monate mit der App
Cloudlab hat geantwortet 20. Februar 2024

Thank you for the great review :)

29. Januar 2024

I've had wonderful customer service experiences with George! I encountered a couple of challenging situations, and he seamlessly helped me in finding solutions and assisted me in running reports. I wish all customer service experiences were this quick and easy ◡̈
Thanks George!

The Well Lived Woman
Vereinigte Staaten
6 tage mit der App
Cloudlab hat geantwortet 2. Februar 2024

Appreciate the kind review, and so glad we could help get you sorted :)

5. April 2024

Super service. J'ai meme recu de l'aide pour le set-up des reports. Top top top!

LA BOUCLE KNOKKE
Belgien
Etwa 10 stunden mit der App
Cloudlab hat geantwortet 10. April 2024

Merci beaucoup, je suis très heureux que nous avons pu vous aidé!

16. Dezember 2023

Currently not working for this paying customer. Limited "tag" filtering options when it does.

Woodshed: An Appalachian Joint
Vereinigte Staaten
10 monate mit der App
Cloudlab hat geantwortet 18. Dezember 2023

Hey there,

We're sorry you're having a problem but we'd be happy to help you resolve this issue. Usually when somebody is experiencing difficulties with the app, it's often a misunderstanding or something that we can quickly resolve.

We do offer our live chat and email support via support@cloudlab.com, but perhaps we missed a message from you? Either way, I just sent you an email - so feel free to respond and we'll get you sorted as quickly as possible.

27. Dezember 2023

Above and beyond what I expected.

This app will give you more data than you know what to do with! It is extremally helpful to run very customized reports - wish I would have know about this app earlier.

I have used their customer service via chat twice and have had nothing but stellar experiences.

If you need a reporting app this is the one!

4SCORE®
Vereinigte Staaten
5 tage mit der App
Cloudlab hat geantwortet 29. Dezember 2023

Excellent, glad we could be of service and help you get the reports you need! Thanks for the great review :)

19. Dezember 2023

A very powerful but simple to use report builder - you can use it for financial reporting, monitoring collections, understanding performance etc. The support is amazing as well - very helpful, very responsive.

Electroheads
Vereinigtes Königreich
3 monate mit der App
Cloudlab hat geantwortet 20. Dezember 2023

Appreciate the great review, glad we could help you out! :)