Arvostelut (204)

Kokonaisarvio
4,9
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 97 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 2 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
23. toukokuu 2024

Sophisticated app. Not always totally intuitive, but that's likely because it's pretty nuanced. Responsive support team.

I-Hos Gallery
Kanada
4 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Cloudlab vastasi 30. toukokuu 2024

Appreciate the kind review! If you ever need help with setting something up or learning more about the app, we're always here to assist! :)

24. lokakuu 2022

Pretty good report writer. The filter needs some help, it's limited. There's no "Not" feature. For instance, I can't filter where something does not contain some text. Also, you can't group conditional expressions - no parens ( ). I also had problems where I changed a product name in Shopify and Report Toaster showed these as separate items with no way to combine. This may be more of a Shopify issue though. Overall, it's good. 4 stars

Aptera Shop
Yhdysvallat
4 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Cloudlab vastasi 26. lokakuu 2022

Appreciate the kind review! Just so you know, all of the things actually are possible using the filters feature in Report Toaster. We sent you an email, so please drop us a line when you get a chance and we'd be happy to explain this feature in further detail :)

15. syyskuu 2021

So far so good. Its a great app with nice, easy and informative reporting dashboard. The only issue so far is that my inventory seems to be too big and some of the reports struggle to load. I have contacted support about it though and they were amazing and are on it! So super star given to customer support too!

Readers Warehouse
Etelä-Afrikka
Noin 2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Cloudlab vastasi 16. syyskuu 2021

Thanks for the review! I just wanted to let you know we've since resolved the problem you identified yesterday, so you should no longer experience any issues with the load times for those very large reports.

We really appreciate you bringing this to our attention, and feel free to reach out to us at any time with further feedback.

9. tammikuu 2022

Had a problem with Report Toaster and George Bailey-Kirby in customer support jumped in on a Chat session and quickly solved the mystery. And he provided several helpful resource links since I’m a new user. Very proactive! Thanks so much for quickly solving my issue. George gets 5 stars, but the overall rating is 4 stars because how to use the Select Column feature was counter intuitive. I suggested they add text that you “drag & drop” the new column name (vs trying to double click to select from the list).

The Lace Museum Shop
Yhdysvallat
Noin 2 tuntia sovelluksen käyttöä
Cloudlab vastasi 10. tammikuu 2022

Thank you for the review and for your excellent suggestion, we'll certainly consider adding it to the app :)