전체 평점
4.9
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 97%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 2월 2일

I'm a relatively inexperienced user of Shopify and needed a tool to create some proper reports around aspects of my customers... we are a retail-subscription based hybrid that needs to keep track of customers that drop in and out of our program.

The software has allowed me to create highly customized reports, easily, which is exactly what I need to manage the day to day, create sales and tax reports, but also organize the data in a way that really helps with my marketing planning.

The team has been great to respond when I've had some challenges and are quick to resolve things... I cannot recommend this platform (and this team) enough!

Cantoro Wine Club
미국
앱 사용 기간 4개월
답글 Cloudlab개 2024년 2월 5일

Really glad we could help you out, and we appreciate the kind review :) Thank you!

2024년 1월 4일

We've been using Report Toaster for about a year now and are very happy with the service. Their templates are a great resource and easy to get started/customize. We've also been very happy with the customer support and George in particular who has created several highly complex reports for us. He's extremely reliable, responsive, and a pleasure to work with. Thank you for your contributions!

Marcella
미국
앱 사용 기간 12개월
답글 Cloudlab개 2024년 1월 8일

Thanks Marcella for the kind review, happy we could get you everything that you've been looking for and that we could help you out! :)

2024년 1월 18일

They are doing amazing with highly customizable reports. We communicate the report logic and how we want the report to look like, they will organize it in a nice and presentable way.

Hotel Scents
미국
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
답글 Cloudlab개 2024년 1월 24일

Appreciate the great review, always happy to help!

2024년 1월 4일

Report Toaster is our life saver. Without Report Toaster and its excellence service, we can't get to where we are now. Highly recommend this App to all business.

Hotel Collection
미국
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
답글 Cloudlab개 2024년 1월 8일

Thanks for the great review, and always glad to be of service :)

2024년 1월 10일

This afternoon, I had a niche question on configuring a report. I used the chat function and was connected with George Bailey-Kirby who provided absolutely outstanding, white-glove support. Answered my questions, configured the report on my behalf, and saved it to my account within a few minutes. Way above and beyond what I could have possibly imagined.

Regarding the platform overall: I wish we had found this app sooner - it's an incredibly robust reporting platform that solves so many problems we have had to find ways creative ways to work around. Feels pretty weird to be so pumped about a reporting platform, but here we are! -DJH

Voxel Dental
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
답글 Cloudlab개 2024년 1월 18일

Appreciate the kind review - glad our support & platform have been so helpful!

2024년 1월 3일

It's the best reporting application ever, a must have for anyone using Shopify! And the support is beyond anything I've ever experienced!

Robert Clay Vineyards
미국
앱 사용 기간 12개월
답글 Cloudlab개 2024년 1월 5일

Thanks for your great review, happy to hear that you've found both our app and the support so helpful :)

2024년 1월 11일

Tons of useful reports available, help center was super responsive and helpful in pulling the report I needed. The data in here is incredibly useful! Highly recommend.

Peanut and Bumble
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 20일
답글 Cloudlab개 2024년 1월 18일

Thank you for the nice review, really glad we could help you out :D

2024년 1월 18일

customer service is outstanding. They created a report for me when I couldn't figure out how to do it myself. Thank you!

Super impressed with the reports they've already created. Very much worth getting if you're serious about using data to grow

Gather & Pray
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 17시간
답글 Cloudlab개 2024년 1월 24일

Excellent, really glad we could help you out! Thank you for the great review :)

2023년 12월 27일

Above and beyond what I expected.

This app will give you more data than you know what to do with! It is extremally helpful to run very customized reports - wish I would have know about this app earlier.

I have used their customer service via chat twice and have had nothing but stellar experiences.

If you need a reporting app this is the one!

4SCORE®
미국
앱 사용 기간 5일
답글 Cloudlab개 2023년 12월 29일

Excellent, glad we could be of service and help you get the reports you need! Thanks for the great review :)

2024년 1월 29일

I've had wonderful customer service experiences with George! I encountered a couple of challenging situations, and he seamlessly helped me in finding solutions and assisted me in running reports. I wish all customer service experiences were this quick and easy ◡̈
Thanks George!

The Well Lived Woman
미국
앱 사용 기간 6일
답글 Cloudlab개 2024년 2월 2일

Appreciate the kind review, and so glad we could help get you sorted :)