리뷰 (204)

전체 평점
4.9
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 97%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 1개입니다
2021년 11월 4일

Wow! What a pleasure it's been using this app and interacting with them developers. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. Incredible App with outstanding functionality. Incredible Customer Support.

NMR Brands
미국
앱 사용 기간 22일
답글 Cloudlab개 2021년 11월 4일

Thanks so much for the kind words! It has been our pleasure helping you get the reports you need.

2022년 4월 6일

I am so glad I found Report Toaster. There are so many prebuilt reports that can easily be filtered and saved. I've scheduled all the needed reports so I don't have to go into the app to retrieve the information. Chat Support was fast and knowledgeable.

Tennessee Grass Fed
미국
앱 사용 기간 21일
답글 Cloudlab개 2022년 4월 6일

Thank you for your lovely review, happy we could be of assistance! :)

2021년 7월 19일

Great functionality and extensive choice of fields to export and when something wasn't available the team managed to sort it really fast and effectively! Really pleased with the whole experience!

Yards Store
영국
앱 사용 기간 20일
답글 Cloudlab개 2021년 7월 19일

Thanks for the kind words and glad you like our app. We are always glad to help!

2021년 8월 18일

Before finding Report Toaster, I had conversations with 11 other report app providers, trying to create one custom report that we need to determine which catalogue our sales came from - we have the same product in multiple catalogues, and we were being provided with a range of reports that didn't give us the information we needed. Sam actually took the time to understand the information our business required, and created a custom report within a day. I am really grateful we found Report Toaster, we haven't even scratched the surface of what it can do in terms of amazing custom reports, and we can't wait to dive in further. I highly recommend this app and the support provided by the Cloudlab team.

Sockable Fundraising
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 16일
답글 Cloudlab개 2021년 8월 19일

Thanks so much for the review. It was our pleasure helping to find a solution. The only question is why did it take you so long to find us :)?

2022년 2월 22일

I was looking for a way to write and save customized Shopify reports - and this app is just great. Not only is the user interface intuitive - the pre-built reports are useful, exportable and modifiable. Also, support is super responsive and knowledgeable - thank you!

Artists Association of Nantucket
미국
앱 사용 기간 13일
답글 Cloudlab개 2022년 2월 22일

Appreciate the kind review, and glad you like the app! :)

2021년 8월 31일

I have been looking for an application to reconcile orders to Shopify payments with Shipping and Merchant Fees broken out by Sales Channel. This works exactly as I need and they are very responsive to questions.

Pen Place
미국
앱 사용 기간 13일
답글 Cloudlab개 2021년 8월 31일

Thanks so much for using our app! We are always happy to help.

2023년 1월 19일

Excellent app and even better support! Despite being in the trial version George and the ReportToaster team provide awesome support and really do everything possible to earn your business. My main focus is on tax reports but so far there are countless reports and better filtering, visualization and exporting.

LabJack
미국
앱 사용 기간 13일
답글 Cloudlab개 2023년 1월 19일

Appreciate the kind review, so glad we could be of service and help get you the reports you need :)

2021년 8월 13일

The fact that this app is free is amazing. It provides a lot of really helpful reports regarding just about anything you can think of. Its great to have a tool that lets me gain a deeper insight into the way my business is working.

Ray's Reusables
미국
앱 사용 기간 11일
답글 Cloudlab개 2021년 8월 13일

Wow - thanks for the amazing review! We are thrilled that you find value in our app. Please let us know if we can do anything else to help.

2022년 8월 19일

I needed to generate a couple of reports and wanted to be sure I had it right. I connected via Chat and not only did George offer me advise, he took the time to check my store and make sure I understood the data being pulled, and where we might need to do a better job to get the most from Report Toaster. Absolutely incredible support and service. Thank you George and Report Toaster!

DJbox.ie DJ Shop
아일랜드
앱 사용 기간 10일
답글 Cloudlab개 2022년 8월 19일

Thanks for the really great review, happy we could get you all sorted and help find the data that you need :)

2023년 1월 20일

I would highly recommend this app. Coming from a person who tried ALL of the other apps on Shopify – this is the only app that actually solved my problem. I was trying to pull together a recognized revenue by fulfillment date and unrecognized revenue report and was ripping my hair out trying to figure out the shopify reporting as well as all the other apps out there. Sam & George provided a “high-touch” solution for me by creating the exact report I needed after fully understanding my needs. This is the only app out there that allows for true customization of reports. I would highly suggest you give them a try… if you can’t figure out your report then contact them at customer support. I will GUARANTEE you that they will figure out a solution for you as they did for me. Thanks for your help Sam & George!

Premium Home Source
미국
앱 사용 기간 10일
답글 Cloudlab개 2023년 1월 23일

Excellent, so glad we could get you the report you were looking for (and we're always happy to work with our customers to get them what they need :) )

Thank you for the kind review!