전체 평점
4.9
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 97%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 4월 15일

We have had Report Toaster for barely a week and are already LOVING it. I can't believe we went this long on Shopify standard reports. I feel very confident this is going to level up our business in a huge way (that is now reportable)! The Support Team has been incredible and available every second we have needed them, offering suggestions, improvements, and helping us navigate the app. LOVE Report Toaster!

RAGS.com
미국
앱 사용 기간 6일
답글 Cloudlab개 2024년 4월 24일

Appreciate the kind review and really glad our support team could get you sorted!

2024년 2월 27일

Really great reporting app that covers the gaps left by the standard Shopify reporting features. For our needs, we need current data for inventory and forecasting, and there's a ton that you can do in terms of custom reports. We also had reporting needs specific to our situation, and George was more than happy to go above and beyond in finding ideal solutions (which he did), and took the time to understand what those needs were in the context of our industry over a couple of calls. For what Report Toaster will enable us to do, it'll end up being terrific value for us given it's competitive pricing compared to similar reporting apps we've trialed - highly recommended!

K PLACE
미국
앱 사용 기간 15일
답글 Cloudlab개 2024년 3월 7일

Appreciate the great review, glad we could get everything you needed setup for your store :)

2024년 2월 2일

I'm a relatively inexperienced user of Shopify and needed a tool to create some proper reports around aspects of my customers... we are a retail-subscription based hybrid that needs to keep track of customers that drop in and out of our program.

The software has allowed me to create highly customized reports, easily, which is exactly what I need to manage the day to day, create sales and tax reports, but also organize the data in a way that really helps with my marketing planning.

The team has been great to respond when I've had some challenges and are quick to resolve things... I cannot recommend this platform (and this team) enough!

Cantoro Wine Club
미국
앱 사용 기간 4개월
답글 Cloudlab개 2024년 2월 5일

Really glad we could help you out, and we appreciate the kind review :) Thank you!

2024년 5월 8일

The standout feature of Report Toaster is the exceptional team behind it. They assisted us promptly with setup and tailored the app perfectly to our business needs. Special thanks to George for his outstanding support!

SYLKE®
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 21시간
답글 Cloudlab개 2024년 5월 10일

Thank you for the great feedback, happy we could get you all setup and running :)

2024년 2월 15일

Really great team behind this app. They were able to help me immediately with a report where I need my customer tax information with the specific currency exchange amount (that I can't get on Shopify).

Inoki Bathhouse
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 16일
답글 Cloudlab개 2024년 2월 20일

Excellent, really glad we could help you out! Appreciate the kind review :)

2024년 1월 18일

They are doing amazing with highly customizable reports. We communicate the report logic and how we want the report to look like, they will organize it in a nice and presentable way.

Hotel Scents
미국
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
답글 Cloudlab개 2024년 1월 24일

Appreciate the great review, always happy to help!

2024년 4월 23일

Really impressed with this app and support - I installed it in the evening and needed help getting 8 years worth of data, and support was there to help me out. App was easy and intuitive to use.

Eclair Lips
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 대략 15시간
답글 Cloudlab개 2024년 4월 24일

Thank you for the kind review, we're always happy to help out :)

2024년 4월 5일

Super service. J'ai meme recu de l'aide pour le set-up des reports. Top top top!

LA BOUCLE KNOKKE
벨기에
앱 사용 기간 대략 10시간
답글 Cloudlab개 2024년 4월 10일

Merci beaucoup, je suis très heureux que nous avons pu vous aidé!

2024년 1월 4일

Report Toaster is our life saver. Without Report Toaster and its excellence service, we can't get to where we are now. Highly recommend this App to all business.

Hotel Collection
미국
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
답글 Cloudlab개 2024년 1월 8일

Thanks for the great review, and always glad to be of service :)

2024년 1월 4일

We've been using Report Toaster for about a year now and are very happy with the service. Their templates are a great resource and easy to get started/customize. We've also been very happy with the customer support and George in particular who has created several highly complex reports for us. He's extremely reliable, responsive, and a pleasure to work with. Thank you for your contributions!

Marcella
미국
앱 사용 기간 12개월
답글 Cloudlab개 2024년 1월 8일

Thanks Marcella for the kind review, happy we could get you everything that you've been looking for and that we could help you out! :)