전체 평점
5
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 97%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 1개입니다
2023년 5월 25일

I tested several report apps and choose Report Toaster as our app to use in our operation. I expect it to be a long term relationship. It offers what we need in a variety of ways, and support has been quick and accurate in both questions and custom needs. I would recommend this app!

Dave's Hobby Shop by W5SWL
미국
앱 사용 시간: 1년 초과
답글 Cloudlab개 2023년 5월 25일

Thanks for the great review! It has been a pleasure helping you out.

2023년 5월 15일

This app is a must if you need to slice and dice your data. Unfortunately, Shopify's reports aren't great, and the fee to upgrade for better reports is not feasible for a small business like mine. Report Toaster created an amazing service with great features, and it's really easy to use too. They have a free plan that is probably sufficient for what you need, but the $9 plan has so much and definitely worth it. I highly recommend it.

Aphrodite
미국
앱 사용 시간: 대략 1개월
답글 Cloudlab개 2023년 5월 17일

Appreciate the nice review, and happy we could get you the reports you need! Thank you :)

2023년 5월 11일

Easy to use, and easy to get help - had a really quick response when looking for a specific report! Quick and simple integration with Shopify as well!

Esquimalt Vermouth & Apéritifs
캐나다
앱 사용 시간: 대략 20시간
답글 Cloudlab개 2023년 5월 17일

Excellent, glad to hear we could help you out! Thank you for the kind review :)

2023년 5월 3일

This app does everything I could possibly want it to. And if it doesn't, I turn to the chat and they can help. If every app worked like Report Toaster, we would have world peace in no time.

The Real Good Life
미국
앱 사용 시간: 30일
답글 Cloudlab개 2023년 5월 5일

Wonderful, glad to hear you're enjoying the app and that we could get you the reports you need :)

2023년 4월 26일

I am more than pleased with the app, and the support team. I have not had much luck trying to figure out how to crate the reports. They have been willing to support me, which is more than I can say for a lot of other companies I've had experience with. Wish I could give them more stars, they deserve them. GET THIS APP!!!!!!

Diversegraphx
미국
앱 사용 시간: 2개월
답글 Cloudlab개 2023년 4월 27일

Glad to hear, happy we could get you the reports you needed! Thanks for the kind review :)

2023년 4월 11일

The team at Report Toaster are extremely helpful. We found a solution to our problem within a matter of minutes!

Yaeger's Shoes
미국
앱 사용 시간: 1년 초과
답글 Cloudlab개 2023년 4월 11일

Fantastic, glad to hear we could sort you out :)

2023년 4월 10일

Just started with Report Toaster and it is just what I need. I had a question re setup and their help desk (George) helped me get up and running in a matter of minutes. Great service!

Exact Nature Botanicals LLC
미국
앱 사용 시간: 대략 1시간
답글 Cloudlab개 2023년 4월 11일

Happy to hear that we could help get you sorted with your reports :)

2023년 4월 5일

Exactly what we needed - and their support has been incredibly helpful and timely. Up and running and have our reports ready within minutes (literally).

Heavenly Meal Prep
미국
앱 사용 시간: 대략 5시간
답글 Cloudlab개 2023년 4월 6일

Excellent, happy to hear we could sort your reports and help you out :)

2023년 3월 21일

The team at Report Toaster made the reporting process seamless. We required a custom report that Shopify could not generate on their basic plan (filter total sales by collection) which is such a basic requirement. Thank you to the team!

OrthoRx
캐나다
앱 사용 시간: 5일
답글 Cloudlab개 2023년 3월 21일

Really glad we could get you the report you needed, thank you for the kind review :)

2023년 3월 8일

I needed to create a custom report which Shopify couldn't do unless we upgraded and paid another US$220 a month. That's when I contacted Report Toaster support... app installed, support chatted with me and created a custom report with all of the fields I needed - voila!
Highly recommend this app if you're looking to dig into your numbers.

Surf Society
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 시간: 12개월
답글 Cloudlab개 2023년 3월 21일

Appreciate the nice review, happy we could help you out!