전체 평점
4.9
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 97%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 2월 15일

Shopify has many limitations when it comes to reporting, especially when more apps and add-ons are added. Report Toaster has been a game changer when it comes to all of our reporting needs and has filled in the many gaps that Shopify has with their analytics/reports. Report Toaster has customizable reports with many filters and columns you can add depending on what you need to see, plus they have amazing customer service. If you need a report that they don't automatically show, someone in customer support will have a meeting with you and create a report that meets your needs. They also will meet with you just to simply walk you through how their platform works. They will listen to your needs and show you how they can meet them. 10/10 would recommend!

Peak Ski Company
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
답글 Cloudlab개 2024년 2월 20일

Thank you for the kind in-depth review; we're so glad that you've been able to take full advantage of the app and have been able to get great value out of our services and support. :)

2024년 2월 28일

Report Toaster is a great app and a big improvement over the standard Shopify reports. It provides a ton of flexibility in building reports and I personally love the scheduled email reports feature. I have several reports scheduled to be delivered right when I need them. The support has also been amazing in customizing certain reports. Finally, the price is right too. I would highly recommend Report Toaster for anyone looking to work with more advanced reporting than what Shopify offers.

Paria Outdoor Products
미국
앱 사용 기간 10개월
답글 Cloudlab개 2024년 3월 7일

Thanks for the great review - happy to help out with your reports and glad to hear that you recommend our app :)

2024년 4월 5일

Report toaster is a life saver at tax time and throughout the year when checking up on individual product sales, specific demographics, etc.

The support team is SUPER AMAZING when it comes to helping out if you're learning the tools.

F-Life Games
미국
앱 사용 기간 9개월
답글 Cloudlab개 2024년 4월 10일

Excellent, glad we could help you out and get you all the reports you needed (especially during tax season!). :)

2024년 2월 2일

I'm a relatively inexperienced user of Shopify and needed a tool to create some proper reports around aspects of my customers... we are a retail-subscription based hybrid that needs to keep track of customers that drop in and out of our program.

The software has allowed me to create highly customized reports, easily, which is exactly what I need to manage the day to day, create sales and tax reports, but also organize the data in a way that really helps with my marketing planning.

The team has been great to respond when I've had some challenges and are quick to resolve things... I cannot recommend this platform (and this team) enough!

Cantoro Wine Club
미국
앱 사용 기간 4개월
답글 Cloudlab개 2024년 2월 5일

Really glad we could help you out, and we appreciate the kind review :) Thank you!

2024년 2월 21일

George and the team at Report Toaster really earn their money. He goes above and beyond at helping us generate the EXACT reports we need from Shopify. The team there do not hesitate to roll up their sleeves and spend literally hours building and customizing reports to your specifications. Best bargain on the Shopify App store!

Palm Beach Autographs LLC
미국
앱 사용 기간 8개월
답글 Cloudlab개 2024년 3월 7일

Appreciate the kind review, glad we could get you everything you needed and ensure everything was set with your reports :)

2024년 2월 27일

Really great reporting app that covers the gaps left by the standard Shopify reporting features. For our needs, we need current data for inventory and forecasting, and there's a ton that you can do in terms of custom reports. We also had reporting needs specific to our situation, and George was more than happy to go above and beyond in finding ideal solutions (which he did), and took the time to understand what those needs were in the context of our industry over a couple of calls. For what Report Toaster will enable us to do, it'll end up being terrific value for us given it's competitive pricing compared to similar reporting apps we've trialed - highly recommended!

K PLACE
미국
앱 사용 기간 15일
답글 Cloudlab개 2024년 3월 7일

Appreciate the great review, glad we could get everything you needed setup for your store :)

2024년 2월 20일

Great Support!

They will even help you build a custom report and save it to your dashboard!

James Cress Florist
미국
앱 사용 기간 4개월
답글 Cloudlab개 2024년 3월 7일

Thank you for the review, happy we could get you sorted!

2024년 1월 4일

We've been using Report Toaster for about a year now and are very happy with the service. Their templates are a great resource and easy to get started/customize. We've also been very happy with the customer support and George in particular who has created several highly complex reports for us. He's extremely reliable, responsive, and a pleasure to work with. Thank you for your contributions!

Marcella
미국
앱 사용 기간 12개월
답글 Cloudlab개 2024년 1월 8일

Thanks Marcella for the kind review, happy we could get you everything that you've been looking for and that we could help you out! :)

2024년 1월 18일

They are doing amazing with highly customizable reports. We communicate the report logic and how we want the report to look like, they will organize it in a nice and presentable way.

Hotel Scents
미국
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
답글 Cloudlab개 2024년 1월 24일

Appreciate the great review, always happy to help!

2024년 1월 10일

This afternoon, I had a niche question on configuring a report. I used the chat function and was connected with George Bailey-Kirby who provided absolutely outstanding, white-glove support. Answered my questions, configured the report on my behalf, and saved it to my account within a few minutes. Way above and beyond what I could have possibly imagined.

Regarding the platform overall: I wish we had found this app sooner - it's an incredibly robust reporting platform that solves so many problems we have had to find ways creative ways to work around. Feels pretty weird to be so pumped about a reporting platform, but here we are! -DJH

Voxel Dental
미국
앱 사용 기간 4개월
답글 Cloudlab개 2024년 1월 18일

Appreciate the kind review - glad our support & platform have been so helpful!