Report Toaster: Custom Reports

Hassle FREE custom REPORTS and Analytics. Export and Download.

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

11 - 20 of 117 reviews

Apolla Performance Wear

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 month

Very limited with our Shopify analytics and in a very chaotic time for our business was able to find this app and install quickly (love the free plan). I went right to the live chat feature, received an immediate response and told them exactly what I needed. They were able to create the report exactly as needed and made my life infinitely easier in the process. So thrilled to have found this app to fill in the gaps where Shopify reporting is lacking and has such an excellent, customer service driven philosophy!

Developer reply

June 8, 2022

Thank you for the great review, really happy we could help you out :)

Mulburry Street Products

Location United States
Time spent using app 29 days

This app was actually suggested by a Customer Support person from Shopify. I was AMAZED at the level of customer support they gave to us. Even during the free trial period. We wanted to create a really complex report - combining information that is usually not needed. They were fantastic.

Developer reply

May 16, 2022

Thanks for the lovely review, really glad we could be of service and get you the data you were looking for :)

Champ Dog Gear

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 hours

George has helped me make my report exactly what I need! Such a relief and saving me so much time! Great app.

Developer reply

May 5, 2022

Excellent, glad we could be of help and get you the data that you needed :)

The Mamahood

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 2 months

Excellent app. Excellent customer service too - i needed help today and the developer went above and beyond.

Developer reply

May 5, 2022

Thank you for the great review, always appreciate good feedback from our customers! Happy we could help you out :)

Fine Bedding Company

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 4 months

Report Toaster is our chosen source for reporting on the data in Shopify. Once you have used it you will never go back to the in-built Shopify reports. It is very flexible in building the data structure you require and you can save pre-defined reports to save you time. In addition the support is 5* , highly recommended

Developer reply

April 26, 2022

Thank you for the kind review, really happy those reports are working out for you :)

Pistols and Pearls Boutique

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 months

This app has been so valuable for me in determining at a glance how my business is performing. It covers every aspect of the necessary information as to inform me of the “health” of my business. It has also allowed me to eliminate several other apps which has saved me a lot of money on app subscriptions. I was even able to get sales tax reports which allowed me to eliminate Tax Jar. My favorite part of this app is the amazing customer service provided! I highly recommend using this app!

Developer reply

April 20, 2022

Glad to hear we could really help you out and thank you for the great review! :D

Tennessee Grass Fed

Location United States
Time spent using app 21 days

I am so glad I found Report Toaster. There are so many prebuilt reports that can easily be filtered and saved. I've scheduled all the needed reports so I don't have to go into the app to retrieve the information. Chat Support was fast and knowledgeable.

Developer reply

April 6, 2022

Thank you for your lovely review, happy we could be of assistance! :)

TECH-LIFE

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 months

Report toaster is awesome, and their support team is really helpful and always goes way beyond any other app support team i have used in the past. if you haven't used it yet, you definitely should.

Developer reply

April 1, 2022

Fantastic, so glad we could help you out! Thanks for the nice review :D

Project Playroom

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 hours

Looks like a great app with all the reports you could want. Super customer service. Answered my questions fast and to the point. App is easy to navigate.

Developer reply

March 30, 2022

Thank you for the kind review, glad we could help and welcome aboard! :D

nordfolk.dk

Location Denmark
Time spent using app About 1 month

Only used the app for a few days - but very impressed. It does exactly what it says on the tin! Support very responsive and most helpful. Live support on US east coast time. I'd highly recommend the app.

Developer reply

March 28, 2022

Excellent, so glad we could help you out! Thanks for the nice review :)