Rezensionen (12)

Gesamtbewertung
4,7
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 83 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 8 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 8 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
6. April 2024

simplesmente um excelente app apesar de não ter ainda uma experiencia com o app quero conhecer e ver se afinal consigo um app de qualidade

shopingstory.com.br
Brasilien
15 minuten mit der App
6. Februar 2023

One of the few apps I can actually recommend on here. Helps me import reviews from AliExpress. It works great and easily adds social proof to the store. Love it.

Home Vamilay
Australien
4 monate mit der App
Reputon hat geantwortet 6. Februar 2023

Hello,

Thank you for the review! We appreciate your feedback.

Let us know if you need any help by sending an email to info@reputon.com

Reputon Team

14. Juni 2022

overall it's a decent app compared to others.... the setup is via themes 2.0 editor so you can see how the widget looks in the editor draft - very handy.. I like the dark theme - looks solid

terriberii
Pakistan
4 monate mit der App
Reputon hat geantwortet 14. Juni 2022

Dear Customer,

Thank you for having time to write the review.

We appreciate your feedback.

Reputon Team

5. Juni 2022

So easy to set up - just a couple of clicks and you are good to go with neat looking widgets. Very prompt support as well - recommended app!

whatavitamin
Pakistan
22 tage mit der App
Reputon hat geantwortet 5. Juni 2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for having time to write the review. We appreciate your feedback.

Reputon Team

15. August 2023

Super schnell geliefert und alles funktioniert soweit gut, muss aber noch alles einrichten und werden natürlich, wenn alles funktioniert auch wieder eine Bewertung abgeben

ShopyVerse
Schweiz
15 tage mit der App
Reputon hat geantwortet 16. August 2023

Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback! Wir werden die erforderliche Funktion so schnell wie möglich hinzufügen. Wenn wir sonst noch etwas tun können, zögern Sie bitte nicht, uns unter info@reputon.com zu kontaktieren.

24. Juni 2022

Setup is rather simple - I like the widget types and looks, I also like the prompt support - recommended ***

machmessage
Vereinigte Staaten
4 tage mit der App
Reputon hat geantwortet 26. Juni 2022

Dear Customer,

Thank you for having time to write the review.

We appreciate your feedback.

Reputon Team

7. Januar 2023

trs bonne appli merci j'ai vraiment apprécié la manière dont l'application a expliqué sa façon de fonctionner

Winter Sweat
Frankreich
Etwa 24 stunden mit der App
Reputon hat geantwortet 8. Januar 2023

Bonjour,

Merci pour l'avis ! Nous apprécions vos commentaires.

Faites-nous savoir si vous avez besoin d'aide en envoyant un e-mail à info@reputon.com

Équipe de réputation

19. November 2023

top

Lili Variedades
Brasilien
Etwa 3 stunden mit der App
Reputon hat geantwortet 26. November 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Should you require any assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us anytime at info@reputon.com. We're here for you! 🚀💙

2. Dezember 2022

this app really helped me with my goals that I had to reach fffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffff

Goshot
Bulgarien
24 minuten mit der App
Reputon hat geantwortet 4. Dezember 2022

Hello,

Thank you for the review! We appreciate your feedback.

Let us know if you need any help by sending an email to info@reputon.com

Reputon Team

7. März 2023

Excelente servicio muy buena calidad , ofertas increibles que se ajustan al bolsillo del cliente , recomendado al 100

Mystical Shop
Kolumbien
16 minuten mit der App
Reputon hat geantwortet 9. März 2023

¡Muchas gracias por tomarse el tiempo para brindarnos sus comentarios positivos! Háganos saber si necesita ayuda enviando un correo electrónico a info@reputon.com.

Reputon