Reputon Amazon Importer

Reputon Amazon Importer

Built for Shopify

评论 (522)

整体评分
4.9
每个评分等级的数量
  • 92% 的评分是 5 星
  • 6% 的评分是 4 星
  • 2% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 0% 的评分是 1 星
编辑时间:2024年4月15日

Update: Have upgraded my review. Finally got someone in support had a correct answer!! So now the product & reviews are showing. Just found another issue which needs to be resolved. The product pages when imported are not responsive. Everything else on website is so it is not the website, just the Amazon Importer product pages. Support said they are looking into it. Very happy with process and support.
1st Comment: Not sure yet. Installed app, loaded a couple of products. That part was easy! I have a bunch of questions on process but can't find training/info. Sent out a support question yesterday, no answer yet, but it is the weekend. My daughter tried to order one of the products but it wouldn't accept her mailing address so now need to try to figure out that problem. Think it will be a good product once I get some answers.

Leisure Store 4You
美国
16天 人在使用应用
2024年4月12日

Love this App not only is it affordable it is very easy to use. You need to keep track of your own stock but it is worth the price you pay to do that. Other apps that keep track of stock are hundreds more each month so I will do the work myself :)

Bakers Beauty Store
美国
19天 人在使用应用
2024年4月19日

Does 80% the workload off your shoulders. Would like to be able to update or edit lengthy link names to strengthen SEO

homeprojectexpress
美国
5个月 人在使用应用
2024年3月10日

I absolutely love this app! It makes the entire process of finding new products to add to my store and the task of importing those items to my site virtually effortless! Awesome service, user interface and the freedom to bring literally any item imaginable into your store's inventory make this app a must-have for everyone in this business!

Marlee & Co.
美国
大约2个月 人在使用应用
Reputon已回复 2024年4月29日

Thank you for the glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that our app has made such a positive impact on your experience. If you ever need any assistance or have feedback to share, feel free to reach out.

2024年3月31日

This is an amazing app easy to use and support is on time. But it shows limited status after some time.

My Store
阿拉伯联合酋长国
2个月 人在使用应用
2024年5月29日

Interesting, very resourceful for me to import my products and make sales

Dynamic Drop Force
英国
3个月 人在使用应用
2024年4月3日

Quick and easy importing, wish there was a setting to set the imported product as a draft instead of active, this would help optimize the listing and ensure the data is correct before setting as active.

Emitever
香港特别行政区
22天 人在使用应用
2024年4月23日

It was really easy to import the products with the complete information.

My Store
美国
4个月 人在使用应用
2024年6月9日

amazing app just need the new updates FAST

Dyno Pixels
巴林
13天 人在使用应用
2024年5月11日

Woah, that's so cool. I get to be able to use the worlds most known site to import to my personal store and get profit

BloomSerene
美国
25天 人在使用应用