Reputon Amazon Importer

Reputon Amazon Importer

Built for Shopify

评论 (576)

整体评分
4.9
每个评分等级的数量
  • 92% 的评分是 5 星
  • 6% 的评分是 4 星
  • 1% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 0% 的评分是 1 星
2024年5月18日

leaving a 5 star review so the pop up stops. It works very well!

My Store
英国
28天 人在使用应用
2024年4月23日

It was really easy to import the products with the complete information.

My Store
美国
4个月 人在使用应用
2024年5月1日

I would recommend this app because it is so easy use

EliteCart
美国
大约2个月 人在使用应用
2024年5月17日

Ease of use - did wish it would auto ship

The Hidden Alliance
美国
20天 人在使用应用
2024年3月31日

This is an amazing app easy to use and support is on time. But it shows limited status after some time.

My Store
阿拉伯联合酋长国
2个月 人在使用应用
2024年4月3日

Quick and easy importing, wish there was a setting to set the imported product as a draft instead of active, this would help optimize the listing and ensure the data is correct before setting as active.

Emitever
香港特别行政区
22天 人在使用应用
2024年3月10日

I absolutely love this app! It makes the entire process of finding new products to add to my store and the task of importing those items to my site virtually effortless! Awesome service, user interface and the freedom to bring literally any item imaginable into your store's inventory make this app a must-have for everyone in this business!

Marlee & Co.
美国
大约2个月 人在使用应用
Reputon已回复 2024年4月29日

Thank you for the glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that our app has made such a positive impact on your experience. If you ever need any assistance or have feedback to share, feel free to reach out.

2024年6月1日

Having a new baby at home these are great products we use.

Get Nailed by QueenB & QueenB's Resale
美国
5天 人在使用应用
2024年6月26日

Very easy way to list product from amazon. and this also fetch all information correctly. i strongly recommend this

Lutfi Trading
阿拉伯联合酋长国
大约18小时 人在使用应用
2024年6月14日

This is a great app! works and great free trial.

The Pink Panda Shop
美国
大约2个月 人在使用应用