Reputon Amazon Importer

Reputon Amazon Importer

Built for Shopify

评论 (516)

整体评分
4.9
每个评分等级的数量
  • 92% 的评分是 5 星
  • 6% 的评分是 4 星
  • 2% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 0% 的评分是 1 星
2024年3月31日

This is an amazing app easy to use and support is on time. But it shows limited status after some time.

My Store
阿拉伯联合酋长国
2个月 人在使用应用
2024年5月17日

Ease of use - did wish it would auto ship

The Hidden Alliance
美国
20天 人在使用应用
2024年2月4日

I would say this app is fairly easy to use but theyre not telling me how much I am going to make off of each product...

Danni's Deals
美国
3个月 人在使用应用
Reputon已回复 2024年2月15日

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear that you find our app fairly easy to use. We are continuously working to improve our features. If you have any further questions or suggestions, please feel free to reach out. We're here to assist you!

2024年3月28日

very good for importing produts from amazon

Snazzy Prints
澳大利亚
大约2个月 人在使用应用
2024年4月12日

easy to use as beginner

My Store
韩国
3天 人在使用应用
2024年3月24日

Very user friendly

Anderson's Household Essentials
美国
3天 人在使用应用
2024年3月12日

nice app

My Store
印度
大约1个月 人在使用应用
Reputon已回复 2024年4月29日

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! If you ever need any assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us.

2024年1月2日

it does the job but i could add more configuration

Telmo Passion
加拿大
4个月 人在使用应用
Reputon已回复 2024年1月5日

Thank you for the review! We plan to empower the app with more features soon. If you ever have more feedback or need assistance, feel free to let us know. Happy to have you with us!

2024年3月25日

good

GymAlive
法国
29天 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2024年1月25日

ERROR:Import process is ongoing. Please wait.

Realin Home Boutique
中国
5天 人在使用应用
Reputon已回复 2024年1月25日

Great to hear! We strive to provide a fast and efficient experience. If you have any other comments or if there's anything we can further improve, let us know. Thanks for your feedback! 🚀😊