Reputon Amazon Channel , 12 avaliações

Classificação geral
4,1
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 58% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 17% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 8% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 8% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 8% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
3 de abril de 2024

Easy to use app. It helped me a lot to sync my Amazon products and Shopify products.

Doov Cosmetics
Estados Unidos
14 minutos usando o app
23 de janeiro de 2024

Good app to sync my orders from Amazon

Cool Shoes Store
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 hora usando o app
Reputon deixou uma resposta 25 de janeiro de 2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Should you require any assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us anytime at info@reputon.com

Data de edição: 16 de novembro de 2023

I installed this app and was creating orders and updating my inventory myself after getting rid of cedcommerce because my metrics were taking a hit for out of stocks so I really wanted this to work. It worked hit or miss for over a month. It would work then stop. Bring in orders it shouldn't etc. I worked with support again and again they were great!! It has been working great now for over a month now. And they fixed my notes to be how I wanted them! I've very happy as the syncing is top notch. I gave it a five because for what it does do it does it great! For free I certainly can't complain that it doesn't bring in the customer's info or create products. Thanks Alex for all your efforts!

Fuller Fabrics
Estados Unidos
11 meses usando o app
Reputon deixou uma resposta 12 de junho de 2023

We sincerely appreciate your kind words and the time you took to leave us a 5* review. Our team is actively working on implementing the features you mentioned, and we aim to introduce them in the near future. Thank you again for your support and valuable feedback.

15 de janeiro de 2023

I love the app, it has an easy integration compared to the other apps I have tried. It handles inventory and order management well.

Home Vamilay
Austrália
4 meses usando o app
Reputon deixou uma resposta 6 de fevereiro de 2023

Hello,

Thank you for the review! We appreciate your feedback.

Let us know if you need any help by sending an email to info@reputon.com

Reputon Team

Data de edição: 13 de janeiro de 2023

The app allows me to synch Amazon listings, prices, products, etc to Shopify in seconds. The best thing is that it saves you hundreds of hours of work and it’s free. No need to manage products and prices manually. This is a must-have app for anyone who wants to sell on Amazon directly from your Shopify store..

The African in America
Estados Unidos
4 meses usando o app
Reputon deixou uma resposta 22 de dezembro de 2022

Hello,

Thank you for having time to write the review. We appreciate your feedback

Regards,
Reputon Team

10 de fevereiro de 2023

We are using Amazon Channel to connect Shopify to our Amazon account. Still missing some features, but syncing works great. It helps us automate prices and inventory with Amazon. No issue. Very easy to use. We've tried other apps but they are either too expensive for us or overcomplicated. Reputon team hands down

Kilemy Boutique
Singapura
4 meses usando o app
Reputon deixou uma resposta 10 de fevereiro de 2023

Hello,

Thank you for the review! We appreciate your feedback.

Let us know if you need any help by sending an email to info@reputon.com

Reputon Team

6 de fevereiro de 2023

Great so far! Setup was super easy. Love the syncing option, it already has saved me probably a lot of hours. And not only that but the customer service is amazing! I had an issue with importing orders but Alex was really helpful. The support is top notch and extemely professional.

Esellertree
Reino Unido
3 meses usando o app
Reputon deixou uma resposta 6 de fevereiro de 2023

Hello,

Thank you for the review! We appreciate your feedback.

Let us know if you need any help by sending an email to info@reputon.com

Reputon Team