Gesamtbewertung
4,8
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 79 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 17 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
31. Januar 2024

Very good customer service. Helped us display the reviews the way we wanted. Unfortunately, the automatic update at ASIN level does not work (yet). Otherwise really good, I can only recommend.

Merana
Deutschland
9 monate mit der App
Reputon hat geantwortet 5. Februar 2024

Thank you for the positive feedback! We're glad you found our customer service helpful. However, we apologize for the inconvenience with the automatic update at the ASIN level. If you have any questions or need assistance, feel free to let us know. We appreciate your recommendation!

11. April 2024

Finally got everything installed & it works!! Don't get discouraged, it was confusing. I kept getting different answers from support so I actually uninstalled because I couldn't figure it out. Some told me I needed the Sellers ID# with Amazon in order to import the amazon reviews - NO, you do not!! The Sellers ID# is if you want a store on Amazon. If you just want the amazon reviews to appear on your Shopify store for the amazon imported products then install the widget (follow the install instructions or contact Shopify partner), & import the products and import the link to reviews. Works great once you figure it out!!

Leisure Store 4You
Vereinigte Staaten
5 tage mit der App
10. Mai 2024

AMAZING APP! THANK YOU!!

HomeaholicBoutique
Vereinigte Staaten
6 tage mit der App
17. Februar 2024

This does the job. Only giving it 4 stars because it doesn't look exactly like Amazon on the products page.

Curated Mama
Vereinigte Staaten
13 tage mit der App
Reputon hat geantwortet 21. Februar 2024

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear that our app is meeting your needs. We'll take your comment about the appearance into consideration for future updates. If you have any further suggestions or questions, feel free to reach out to us!

7. April 2024

its good

Tokko Katana
Vereinigte Staaten
6 monate mit der App
16. Februar 2024

Muy útil y encaja muy bien en nuestra tienda, requirió algunos pequeños ajustes y la ayuda por parte de su departamento de servicio técnico, el cual quiero destacar su gran calidad y atención rápida para ofrecerme soluciones y customizaciones a medida para mi tienda. Lo recomiendo sin duda, especialmente por el servicio postventa.

Teleprompter PAD
Spanien
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
Reputon hat geantwortet 21. Februar 2024

¡Guau! ¡Gracias por tu amable comentario! Nos alegra saber que nuestra aplicación es útil y adecuada para su tienda. Agradecemos sus elogios hacia nuestro equipo de soporte. Estamos aquí para ayudarle con cualquier ajuste o personalización que necesite.

13. Januar 2024

I'm new to use Reputon Amazon Reviews Let's se next

ChaudharyLoft.ae
Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
Reputon hat geantwortet 22. Januar 2024

Welcome aboard! If you have any questions or need assistance along the way, feel free to reach out. Here's to a great experience ahead! 🌟

21. Februar 2024

OTTIMO SERVIZIO PER RECENSIONI E OTTIMA ASSISTENZA, RISPONDE IN TEMPI RAPIDISSIMI

Lynesia
Italien
7 tage mit der App
Reputon hat geantwortet 23. Februar 2024

Grazie mille per il tuo feedback positivo! Siamo felici di sapere che hai apprezzato il nostro servizio e il nostro supporto reattivo. Se hai altre domande o necessiti di assistenza, non esitare a contattarci. Siamo qui per aiutarti!

29. April 2024

It's alright

Berico Farben
Deutschland
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
15. April 2024

Great Experience :)

WellnessLabsRx
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 3 stunden mit der App