Amazon Reviews ‑ Bewertungen , 32 Rezensionen

Gesamtbewertung
4,7
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 81 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 13 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
Bearbeitet am 31. März 2023

Amazon site sublime et remarquable. Commandes, suivi, livraison service client le top du top. Je trouve tout ce dont j’ai besoin sans me déplacer. Choix des produits

Johonson Top
Frankreich
So lange wurde die App verwendet: 7 tage
22. März 2023

Seems good to use to increase trust in customers. Still trying up to now. Will update soon. Thanks!!!

Lucky Love
Vereinigte Staaten
So lange wurde die App verwendet: Etwa 23 stunden
Reputon hat geantwortet 29. März 2023

Thank you so much for your positive review! Hope the app will help you. If you ever need any assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at info@reputon.com

Reputon Team

11. März 2023

Really easy, love it! I was skeptical, but this is going to be a big deal for my authenticity and social credit!

BIOLOGEN
Vereinigte Staaten
So lange wurde die App verwendet: 7 minuten
Reputon hat geantwortet 21. März 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with your positive feedback! Let us know if you need any help by sending an email to info@reputon.com.

Reputon Team

8. März 2023

goated trust me boosted sales by so much. it was crazy and i made a lot of money at the modest age of 19

spongeslippers
Vereinigte Staaten
So lange wurde die App verwendet: 17 minuten
Reputon hat geantwortet 8. März 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with your positive feedback! Let us know if you need any help by sending an email to info@reputon.com.

Reputon Team

14. Februar 2023

Must-have Amazon widget for a very affordable price. Very intuitive to use and get it up and running. The support is excellent they resolve all your queries really fast.

Kilemy Boutique
Singapur
So lange wurde die App verwendet: 7 tage
Reputon hat geantwortet 14. Februar 2023

Hello,

Thank you for having time to write the review. We appreciate your feedback

Let us know if you have any issues by sending an email to info@reputon.com

Regards,

Reputon Team

12. Februar 2023

Je souffre de douleurs menstruelles, de douleurs lors de la période d’ovulation et j’ai de l’endométriose.
Cette ceinture est pratique car elle apporte une chaleur vraiment suffisante pour un un appareil discret et léger.
- la fonction chauffante est top
- la fonction vibration par contre est un peu bruyante et pas très efficace pour moi mais cela pourra certainement m’aider un moment ou un autre.
- pour l’autonomie de batterie j’attends de voir la ceinture est sur moi depuis réception aujourd’hui et rien à signaler.
- rapport qualité prix
4 étoiles car on ne sait pas voir le niveau de batterie pour anticiper la recharge.

Badyfancy
Vereinigte Staaten
So lange wurde die App verwendet: Etwa 23 stunden
30. Januar 2023

Pretty easy to set up and use so far. Fair price as well. I'm going to give it five stars after my initial experience.

folkrevival
Vereinigte Staaten
So lange wurde die App verwendet: Etwa 5 stunden
Reputon hat geantwortet 30. Januar 2023

Hello,

Thank you for having time to write the review. We appreciate your feedback

Let us know if you have any issues by sending an email to info@reputon.com

Regards,

Reputon Team

Bearbeitet am 24. Januar 2023

Hasta ahora todo bien, y muy fácil de instalar. Solo me hubiese gustado poder poner a todos mis productos el URL de forma masiva, eso hubiera facilitado las cosas

Sports Center
Mexiko
So lange wurde die App verwendet: 7 minuten
Reputon hat geantwortet 24. Januar 2023

Hola,

Gracias por los comentarios.

Desafortunadamente, es imposible hacerlo ya que no sabemos qué productos desea combinar con Amazon y cuáles no.

Saludos,
Reputon Team

23. Januar 2023

great product amozon has reviwes for everything and this app alows me to use those reviwes i so desire to increase convesions

Global Necessities
Vereinigte Staaten
So lange wurde die App verwendet: 28 minuten
Reputon hat geantwortet 23. Januar 2023

Hello,

Thank you for having time to write the review. We appreciate your feedback

Let us know if you have any issues by sending an email to info@reputon.com

Regards,

Reputon Team

22. Dezember 2022

Super App. Macht eine sehr guten ersten Eindruck. 7-tägige Testphase und dann mal schauen wie es sich auf die Verkäufe auf Shopify auswirkt.

amorvivere.store
Deutschland
So lange wurde die App verwendet: 16 tage
Reputon hat geantwortet 22. Dezember 2022

Hallo,

Vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, die Bewertung zu schreiben. Wir schätzen Ihr Feedback

Grüße,
Reputon-Team