Gesamtbewertung
4,8
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 79 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 17 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
11. April 2024

Finally got everything installed & it works!! Don't get discouraged, it was confusing. I kept getting different answers from support so I actually uninstalled because I couldn't figure it out. Some told me I needed the Sellers ID# with Amazon in order to import the amazon reviews - NO, you do not!! The Sellers ID# is if you want a store on Amazon. If you just want the amazon reviews to appear on your Shopify store for the amazon imported products then install the widget (follow the install instructions or contact Shopify partner), & import the products and import the link to reviews. Works great once you figure it out!!

Leisure Store 4You
Vereinigte Staaten
5 tage mit der App
17. Februar 2024

This does the job. Only giving it 4 stars because it doesn't look exactly like Amazon on the products page.

Curated Mama
Vereinigte Staaten
13 tage mit der App
Reputon hat geantwortet 21. Februar 2024

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear that our app is meeting your needs. We'll take your comment about the appearance into consideration for future updates. If you have any further suggestions or questions, feel free to reach out to us!

29. April 2024

Très qualitatif, livrée dans les temps parfait.

My Bag of Vacation
Frankreich
2 tage mit der App
19. November 2023

Easy to install and use, thank you

Inspire Flo
Australien
6 monate mit der App
Reputon hat geantwortet 22. November 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with your positive feedback! Let us know if you need any help by sending an email to info@reputon.com.

14. November 2023

Very helpful app to bring positive reviews if you already have a history on amazon. Definitely recommend using. My only complaint is that it does slow down the website, adds maybe 1-2 seconds of load time. Probably not noticeably by a human, but when running speed tests it does drop the the score below the optimal recommended load time. It's a trade-off I can accept in order to build consumer confidence in my brand.

King Card Canada
Kanada
4 monate mit der App
Reputon hat geantwortet 20. November 2023

Thank you for the positive feedback and the valuable insight! We're thrilled to hear the app is helpful in bringing positive reviews. As for the slow down, we're actively working on optimizing the speed to ensure a seamless experience for you.

19. Juni 2023

Lo probare por un mes ,me imagino que aparece en el sitio web,en todo caso veremos como se desarrolla.

Global Trend21
Spanien
5 monate mit der App
Bearbeitet am 28. August 2023

Good app which do what I want. The function it need : update automatically the reviews without refresh them manually

Superbe Bébé
Frankreich
3 monate mit der App
Reputon hat geantwortet 12. Juni 2023

We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused. We would like to inform you that the issue with the product reviews has been resolved. It would be great if you could give our app another try.

14. Dezember 2021

Good installation Good installation Good installation Good installation Good installation Good installation

Impfzertifikarte
Deutschland
3 monate mit der App
Reputon hat geantwortet 14. Dezember 2021

Thank you for having time to write the review.

Reputon Team

11. Februar 2022

It's easy to install and works well. But I wanted to add multiple products reviews on different products pages. It gives me an option to add only a single product.

IshDeena
Vereinigte Staaten
20 minuten mit der App
Reputon hat geantwortet 13. Februar 2022

Dear Client,

Thank you for having time to write the review.

Kindly note, the app doesn't support multiple product reviews, only one product review.

Sorry for the inconvenience.

Reputon Team

28. November 2022

good reviews app wrerytyuio srtdyfuhiok;l'l zdxfcvbn zdxfgchvbn fdgfhgiuoi sdtfygh fdfgjhkj gdfyukj tyuhk

homezone
Frankreich
11 minuten mit der App
Reputon hat geantwortet 28. November 2022

Hello,

Thank you for having time to write the review. We appreciate your feedback

Regards,
Reputon Team