Etsy Reviews by Reputon

Import Etsy reviews. Embed testimonials & rating badge widget.

$5.99/month. 7-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin


4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

4 reviews

Mappy Paths

Location United States
Time spent using app 34 minutes

This was extraordinarily easy to set up. Maybe under 5 minutes, with a few more minutes to customize the display on my homepage, collection pages, and product pages. I think it is useful for establishing trust with customers, and (optionally) directing them to Etsy if they'd prefer to buy on that platform. Given, this is a bit risky because you may lose them to a different shop on that marketplace. Worth an experiment though, given this app comes with a 7-day free trial (then $5.99 / mo. after that). It seems to pull your most recent reviews (20 total), with the main product image for that listing (or optionally you can omit the image). Two major limitations: 1) Limit of 20 doesn't allow the display of my more than 150 5-star reviews 2) It doesn't display reviews related to the product on that specific page. Perhaps that is what the "most relevant" option is meant to do, but it doesn't seem to be working as I'd hope. Still, speedy set up, easy (but limited) customization, and pretty good in terms of visual design. Way to go!

Developer reply

May 12, 2022

Dear Customer,

Thank you for having time to post the review. Regarding limitations:

1) By default, the widget displays up to 50 reviews. But once you apply filters, you'll get fewer reviews.

2) Unfortunately, the app supports business reviews only.

Thank you for the feedback.

Reputon Team


Location Lithuania
Time spent using app 26 days

Haven't used it yet, will be able to give more feedback after actually trying this app. It's a bit strange to write a review before using the app.

Developer reply

April 21, 2022

Dear Customer,

Thank you for installing our app.

Feel free to contact us at if you have any questions.

Reputon Team

Business Development Team

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 minutes

Not sure why i have to leave rating to see how to use the app. It might work ok or it might now. I had to do 100 letters

Developer reply

April 1, 2022

Thank you for having time to write the review! We appreciate your support!

Reputon Team


Location United States
Time spent using app 11 minutes

I think this works fine but i'm not sure yet because I haven't used it yet. There is a minimum word count

Developer reply

March 22, 2022

Dear Customer,

Thank you for having time to write the review.

Please, let us know if you have any issues by sending an email to

Reputon Team