Etsy Reviews by Reputon

Etsy Reviews by Reputon

$5.99/month. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
91 reviews
5 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
5 reviews
January 3, 2023

Installed and configured easily. Brought in all current etsy reviews. Will wait and see if new reviews update also.

Hoppy's Garden Art
United States
Time spent using app: 11 days
Reputon replied January 8, 2023

Hello,

Thank you for the review! We appreciate your feedback.

Let us know if you need any help by sending an email to info@reputon.com

Reputon Team

Edited May 12, 2022

This was extraordinarily easy to set up. Maybe under 5 minutes, with a few more minutes to customize the display on my homepage, collection pages, and product pages. I think it is useful for establishing trust with customers, and (optionally) directing them to Etsy if they'd prefer to buy on that platform. Given, this is a bit risky because you may lose them to a different shop on that marketplace. Worth an experiment though, given this app comes with a 7-day free trial (then $5.99 / mo. after that). It seems to pull your most recent reviews (20 total), with the main product image for that listing (or optionally you can omit the image). Two major limitations: 1) Limit of 20 doesn't allow the display of my more than 150 5-star reviews 2) It doesn't display reviews related to the product on that specific page. Perhaps that is what the "most relevant" option is meant to do, but it doesn't seem to be working as I'd hope. Still, speedy set up, easy (but limited) customization, and pretty good in terms of visual design. Way to go!

Mappy Paths
United States
Time spent using app: 34 minutes
Reputon replied May 12, 2022

Dear Customer,

Thank you for having time to post the review. Regarding limitations:

1) By default, the widget displays up to 50 reviews. But once you apply filters, you'll get fewer reviews.

2) Unfortunately, the app supports business reviews only.

Thank you for the feedback.

Sincerely,
Reputon Team

April 20, 2022

Haven't used it yet, will be able to give more feedback after actually trying this app. It's a bit strange to write a review before using the app.

ambervibes
Lithuania
Time spent using app: 26 days
Reputon replied April 21, 2022

Dear Customer,

Thank you for installing our app.

Feel free to contact us at info@reputon.com if you have any questions.

Sincerely,
Reputon Team

March 29, 2022

Not sure why i have to leave rating to see how to use the app. It might work ok or it might now. I had to do 100 letters

Business Development Team
United States
Time spent using app: 3 minutes
Reputon replied April 1, 2022

Thank you for having time to write the review! We appreciate your support!

Reputon Team

March 22, 2022

I think this works fine but i'm not sure yet because I haven't used it yet. There is a minimum word count

Resisdentz
United States
Time spent using app: 11 minutes
Reputon replied March 22, 2022

Dear Customer,

Thank you for having time to write the review.

Please, let us know if you have any issues by sending an email to info@reputon.com

Regards,
Reputon Team