Avis (62)

Note globale
4,8
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 87 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 6 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
13 mai 2024

I love this app. So easy to setup on my website for my customers Facebook reviews. I will continue using it forever! I highly recommend using it.

Vicious Jewelry
États-Unis
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
29 avril 2024

Excellent. Does exactly what it says it will do!

The KW Creatives
Royaume-Uni
10 mois d’utilisation de l’application
27 avril 2024

Just installed it on my shopify store and so far seems good and hope it stays that way. Easy to configure on my website and within less than 1 minute my Facebook page reviews were on my website.

Vicious Jewelry
États-Unis
Environ 22 heures d’utilisation de l’application
29 mars 2024

"I had a fantastic experience shopping at this local boutique! The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful, and the store had a wide selection of unique items. I found exactly what I was looking for, and I will definitely be returning in the future."

Ayat Store
Émirats arabes unis
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
25 mars 2024

Easy to use and connect my reviews from my facebook page.

Sj Home Scents
Royaume-Uni
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
5 mars 2024

Easy setup, easy to implement very happy with the 7 day trial period. Will be back to install this app as part of our toolkit :)

Spiral Twelve
Australie
6 jours d’utilisation de l’application
22 janvier 2024

They're a great way to showcase positive feedback from customers on Facebook page. It's important to have a good reputation online, and Reputon can help manage and display your reviews effectively.

ChaudharyLoft.ae
Émirats arabes unis
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
Reputon a répondu 25 janvier 2024

Thanks for sharing your positive experience with the app! We're delighted to play a role in your efforts to build and uphold a positive online reputation. Should you have more insights to share or require further assistance, please feel free to reach out. We're here to support you in shining online!

29 juillet 2023

I am having trouble setting this app up. It says Facebook refuses to connect. Can someone help me please? I used this app before and had no problems now I cant even install it.
I also disconnected Facebook and reconnected it to the app and it still did not work.

Carma's Boutique LLC
États-Unis
9 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Reputon a répondu 31 juillet 2023

We apologize for the temporary inconveniences. Our support team has already contacted you to solve all the issues as soon as possible.

26 janvier 2024

Clean looking and very easy to use.

Premier Laser Engraving
États-Unis
9 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Reputon a répondu 30 janvier 2024

Thanks a bunch! We're glad you find it clean-looking and easy to use. If you ever have more feedback or need assistance, don't hesitate to reach out.

11 juin 2024

easy to install and affordable too!

TEALUXE PARADIJS
Philippines
3 minutes d’utilisation de l’application