Avis (62)

Note globale
4,8
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 87 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 6 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
10 janvier 2024

works great.

E.Maree Beauty
États-Unis
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Reputon a répondu 22 janvier 2024

Fantastic to hear that it's working great for you! If you ever have any questions or need assistance, feel free to reach out. Thank you for using our app!

7 août 2023

I have no experience but it sounds very good and I hope it will improve the overall performance of my business.

pullindeep
Australie
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
Reputon a répondu 21 août 2023

Thank you so much for your kind words and for taking the time to leave us such a positive review. We are always around if you need help, just send us an email at info@reputon.com.

29 août 2023

Very easty to navigage the steps through this app for eah e-commerce page. Very self-explanatory and glad there ar somany pages included

Primrose Signature Boutique
États-Unis
12 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Reputon a répondu 31 août 2023

Thank you so much for your kind words and for taking the time to leave us a review. Please send an email to info@reputon.com if you need any help.

17 août 2023

PARFAIT. JE RECOMMANDE FACILE D'UTILISATION, PERMET DE FAIRE UN LIEN DIRECT AVEC LES AVIS FACEBOOK,

Les créations de zaza
France
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Reputon a répondu 21 août 2023

Merci beaucoup pour vos aimables paroles et d'avoir pris le temps de nous laisser un avis aussi positif. Nous sommes toujours là si vous avez besoin d'aide, envoyez-nous simplement un e-mail à info@reputon.com.

3 octobre 2023

This has to be the simplest task to do on Shopify .
I am by no means tech savvy yet this was simple to implement .

Thank you,

John .
Luxury Interiors , Ireland .

Luxury Interiors
Irlande
23 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
Reputon a répondu 9 octobre 2023

Dear John, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Should you require any assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us anytime at info@reputon.com

10 octobre 2023

Alles ist Super

Bing-Bing.net
Allemagne
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Reputon a répondu 12 octobre 2023

Vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, uns eine Bewertung zu hinterlassen. Sollten Sie Unterstützung benötigen, zögern Sie bitte nicht, uns jederzeit unter info@reputon.com zu kontaktieren.

17 décembre 2023

супер лесно и одобно

FI27
Allemagne
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Reputon a répondu 21 décembre 2023

Thank you for the enthusiastic feedback! If you ever have more to share or if there's anything you'd like assistance with, feel free to reach out. Cheers to more reviews!

13 mars 2021

This app works great and I would recommend it! It has helped our store gain credibility and we really enjoy seeing all the positive feedback!

Rags To Roosters
États-Unis
Presque 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
21 août 2023

111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111

The Real Deal.
Australie
30 jours d’utilisation de l’application
30 janvier 2021

Does what is advertised and was super easy to install. Multiple display options for professional looking reviews. Will definitely be trying out the companion mailer!

Sysnex Systems
Australie
Presque 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application