Note globale
4,8
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 86 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 7 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
22 janvier 2024

They're a great way to showcase positive feedback from customers on Facebook page. It's important to have a good reputation online, and Reputon can help manage and display your reviews effectively.

ChaudharyLoft.ae
Émirats arabes unis
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
Reputon a répondu 25 janvier 2024

Thanks for sharing your positive experience with the app! We're delighted to play a role in your efforts to build and uphold a positive online reputation. Should you have more insights to share or require further assistance, please feel free to reach out. We're here to support you in shining online!

5 mars 2024

Easy setup, easy to implement very happy with the 7 day trial period. Will be back to install this app as part of our toolkit :)

Spiral Twelve
Australie
6 jours d’utilisation de l’application
29 mars 2024

"I had a fantastic experience shopping at this local boutique! The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful, and the store had a wide selection of unique items. I found exactly what I was looking for, and I will definitely be returning in the future."

Ayat Store
Émirats arabes unis
19 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
10 janvier 2024

works great.

E.Maree Beauty
États-Unis
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Reputon a répondu 22 janvier 2024

Fantastic to hear that it's working great for you! If you ever have any questions or need assistance, feel free to reach out. Thank you for using our app!

25 mars 2024

Easy to use and connect my reviews from my facebook page.

Sj Home Scents
Royaume-Uni
14 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
3 mars 2024

Great, this app works the best

Nonna Gallery
Israël
21 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
Reputon a répondu 5 mars 2024

Thank you for the 5-star review and your kind words ⭐ If you need any assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us at info@reputon.com

29 juillet 2023

I am having trouble setting this app up. It says Facebook refuses to connect. Can someone help me please? I used this app before and had no problems now I cant even install it.
I also disconnected Facebook and reconnected it to the app and it still did not work.

Carma's Boutique LLC
États-Unis
9 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Reputon a répondu 31 juillet 2023

We apologize for the temporary inconveniences. Our support team has already contacted you to solve all the issues as soon as possible.

7 août 2023

I have no experience but it sounds very good and I hope it will improve the overall performance of my business.

pullindeep
Australie
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
Reputon a répondu 21 août 2023

Thank you so much for your kind words and for taking the time to leave us such a positive review. We are always around if you need help, just send us an email at info@reputon.com.

17 décembre 2023

супер лесно и одобно

FI27
Allemagne
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Reputon a répondu 21 décembre 2023

Thank you for the enthusiastic feedback! If you ever have more to share or if there's anything you'd like assistance with, feel free to reach out. Cheers to more reviews!

29 août 2023

Very easty to navigage the steps through this app for eah e-commerce page. Very self-explanatory and glad there ar somany pages included

Primrose Signature Boutique
États-Unis
12 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Reputon a répondu 31 août 2023

Thank you so much for your kind words and for taking the time to leave us a review. Please send an email to info@reputon.com if you need any help.