Note globale
4,7
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 85 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 8 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 6 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
22 janvier 2024

They're a great way to showcase positive feedback from customers on Facebook page. It's important to have a good reputation online, and Reputon can help manage and display your reviews effectively.

ChaudharyLoft.ae
Émirats arabes unis
Environ une heure d’utilisation de l’application
Reputon a répondu 25 janvier 2024

Thanks for sharing your positive experience with the app! We're delighted to play a role in your efforts to build and uphold a positive online reputation. Should you have more insights to share or require further assistance, please feel free to reach out. We're here to support you in shining online!

29 juillet 2023

I am having trouble setting this app up. It says Facebook refuses to connect. Can someone help me please? I used this app before and had no problems now I cant even install it.
I also disconnected Facebook and reconnected it to the app and it still did not work.

Carma's Boutique LLC
États-Unis
9 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Reputon a répondu 31 juillet 2023

We apologize for the temporary inconveniences. Our support team has already contacted you to solve all the issues as soon as possible.

10 octobre 2023

Alles ist Super

Bing-Bing.net
Allemagne
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Reputon a répondu 12 octobre 2023

Vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, uns eine Bewertung zu hinterlassen. Sollten Sie Unterstützung benötigen, zögern Sie bitte nicht, uns jederzeit unter info@reputon.com zu kontaktieren.

17 décembre 2023

супер лесно и одобно

FI27
Allemagne
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Reputon a répondu 21 décembre 2023

Thank you for the enthusiastic feedback! If you ever have more to share or if there's anything you'd like assistance with, feel free to reach out. Cheers to more reviews!

7 août 2023

I have no experience but it sounds very good and I hope it will improve the overall performance of my business.

pullindeep
Australie
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
Reputon a répondu 21 août 2023

Thank you so much for your kind words and for taking the time to leave us such a positive review. We are always around if you need help, just send us an email at info@reputon.com.

29 août 2023

Very easty to navigage the steps through this app for eah e-commerce page. Very self-explanatory and glad there ar somany pages included

Primrose Signature Boutique
États-Unis
12 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Reputon a répondu 31 août 2023

Thank you so much for your kind words and for taking the time to leave us a review. Please send an email to info@reputon.com if you need any help.

3 octobre 2023

This has to be the simplest task to do on Shopify .
I am by no means tech savvy yet this was simple to implement .

Thank you,

John .
Luxury Interiors , Ireland .

Luxury Interiors
Irlande
23 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
Reputon a répondu 9 octobre 2023

Dear John, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Should you require any assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us anytime at info@reputon.com

10 janvier 2024

works great.

E.Maree Beauty
États-Unis
5 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
Reputon a répondu 22 janvier 2024

Fantastic to hear that it's working great for you! If you ever have any questions or need assistance, feel free to reach out. Thank you for using our app!

17 août 2023

PARFAIT. JE RECOMMANDE FACILE D'UTILISATION, PERMET DE FAIRE UN LIEN DIRECT AVEC LES AVIS FACEBOOK,

Les créations de zaza
France
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Reputon a répondu 21 août 2023

Merci beaucoup pour vos aimables paroles et d'avoir pris le temps de nous laisser un avis aussi positif. Nous sommes toujours là si vous avez besoin d'aide, envoyez-nous simplement un e-mail à info@reputon.com.

29 avril 2023

Very easy to install and looks great. Lots of different widgets to easily put on which page you want them on.

Nana B Baby & Childrenswear Boutique
Royaume-Uni
1 jour d’utilisation de l’application
Reputon a répondu 2 mai 2023

Hello,

Thank you for the review.

We try our best to satisfy our customer's need. And we will take into consideration your review to make the app better.

Regards,
Reputon Team