Classificação geral
4,8
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 86% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 7% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 5% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
26 de janeiro de 2024

Clean looking and very easy to use.

Premier Laser Engraving
Estados Unidos
9 meses usando o app
Reputon deixou uma resposta 30 de janeiro de 2024

Thanks a bunch! We're glad you find it clean-looking and easy to use. If you ever have more feedback or need assistance, don't hesitate to reach out.

22 de janeiro de 2024

They're a great way to showcase positive feedback from customers on Facebook page. It's important to have a good reputation online, and Reputon can help manage and display your reviews effectively.

ChaudharyLoft.ae
Emirados Árabes Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
Reputon deixou uma resposta 25 de janeiro de 2024

Thanks for sharing your positive experience with the app! We're delighted to play a role in your efforts to build and uphold a positive online reputation. Should you have more insights to share or require further assistance, please feel free to reach out. We're here to support you in shining online!

10 de janeiro de 2024

works great.

E.Maree Beauty
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando o app
Reputon deixou uma resposta 22 de janeiro de 2024

Fantastic to hear that it's working great for you! If you ever have any questions or need assistance, feel free to reach out. Thank you for using our app!

5 de março de 2024

Easy setup, easy to implement very happy with the 7 day trial period. Will be back to install this app as part of our toolkit :)

Spiral Twelve
Austrália
6 dias usando o app
17 de dezembro de 2023

супер лесно и одобно

FI27
Alemanha
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
Reputon deixou uma resposta 21 de dezembro de 2023

Thank you for the enthusiastic feedback! If you ever have more to share or if there's anything you'd like assistance with, feel free to reach out. Cheers to more reviews!

29 de março de 2024

"I had a fantastic experience shopping at this local boutique! The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful, and the store had a wide selection of unique items. I found exactly what I was looking for, and I will definitely be returning in the future."

Ayat Store
Emirados Árabes Unidos
19 minutos usando o app
3 de março de 2024

Great, this app works the best

Nonna Gallery
Israel
21 minutos usando o app
Reputon deixou uma resposta 5 de março de 2024

Thank you for the 5-star review and your kind words ⭐ If you need any assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us at info@reputon.com

25 de março de 2024

Easy to use and connect my reviews from my facebook page.

Sj Home Scents
Reino Unido
14 minutos usando o app
14 de outubro de 2023

there is no way to filter fake reviews - There is one on my site now left 5 stars talks about someother store

Brounlikeme Nhc
Estados Unidos
Quase 2 anos usando o app
Reputon deixou uma resposta 16 de outubro de 2023

Review updated: Please kindly check the filter option, we have added this feature. You can now selectively remove specific reviews. If you need assistance or have questions, please let us know at info@reputon.com

10 de outubro de 2023

Alles ist Super

Bing-Bing.net
Alemanha
3 meses usando o app
Reputon deixou uma resposta 12 de outubro de 2023

Vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, uns eine Bewertung zu hinterlassen. Sollten Sie Unterstützung benötigen, zögern Sie bitte nicht, uns jederzeit unter info@reputon.com zu kontaktieren.