Avaliações (62)

Classificação geral
4,8
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 87% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 6% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 5% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
13 de maio de 2024

I love this app. So easy to setup on my website for my customers Facebook reviews. I will continue using it forever! I highly recommend using it.

Vicious Jewelry
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
29 de abril de 2024

Excellent. Does exactly what it says it will do!

The KW Creatives
Reino Unido
10 meses usando o app
27 de abril de 2024

Just installed it on my shopify store and so far seems good and hope it stays that way. Easy to configure on my website and within less than 1 minute my Facebook page reviews were on my website.

Vicious Jewelry
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 22 horas usando o app
29 de março de 2024

"I had a fantastic experience shopping at this local boutique! The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful, and the store had a wide selection of unique items. I found exactly what I was looking for, and I will definitely be returning in the future."

Ayat Store
Emirados Árabes Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
25 de março de 2024

Easy to use and connect my reviews from my facebook page.

Sj Home Scents
Reino Unido
3 meses usando o app
5 de março de 2024

Easy setup, easy to implement very happy with the 7 day trial period. Will be back to install this app as part of our toolkit :)

Spiral Twelve
Austrália
6 dias usando o app
22 de janeiro de 2024

They're a great way to showcase positive feedback from customers on Facebook page. It's important to have a good reputation online, and Reputon can help manage and display your reviews effectively.

ChaudharyLoft.ae
Emirados Árabes Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
Reputon deixou uma resposta 25 de janeiro de 2024

Thanks for sharing your positive experience with the app! We're delighted to play a role in your efforts to build and uphold a positive online reputation. Should you have more insights to share or require further assistance, please feel free to reach out. We're here to support you in shining online!

29 de julho de 2023

I am having trouble setting this app up. It says Facebook refuses to connect. Can someone help me please? I used this app before and had no problems now I cant even install it.
I also disconnected Facebook and reconnected it to the app and it still did not work.

Carma's Boutique LLC
Estados Unidos
9 meses usando o app
Reputon deixou uma resposta 31 de julho de 2023

We apologize for the temporary inconveniences. Our support team has already contacted you to solve all the issues as soon as possible.

26 de janeiro de 2024

Clean looking and very easy to use.

Premier Laser Engraving
Estados Unidos
9 meses usando o app
Reputon deixou uma resposta 30 de janeiro de 2024

Thanks a bunch! We're glad you find it clean-looking and easy to use. If you ever have more feedback or need assistance, don't hesitate to reach out.

11 de junho de 2024

easy to install and affordable too!

TEALUXE PARADIJS
Filipinas
3 minutos usando o app