整体评分
4.7
每个评分等级的数量
  • 85% 的评分是 5 星
  • 8% 的评分是 4 星
  • 6% 的评分是 3 星
  • 2% 的评分是 2 星
  • 0% 的评分是 1 星
2024年1月26日

Clean looking and very easy to use.

Premier Laser Engraving
美国
7个月 人在使用应用
Reputon已回复 2024年1月30日

Thanks a bunch! We're glad you find it clean-looking and easy to use. If you ever have more feedback or need assistance, don't hesitate to reach out.

2023年10月14日

there is no way to filter fake reviews - There is one on my site now left 5 stars talks about someother store

Brounlikeme Nhc
美国
接近2年 人在使用应用
Reputon已回复 2023年10月16日

Review updated: Please kindly check the filter option, we have added this feature. You can now selectively remove specific reviews. If you need assistance or have questions, please let us know at info@reputon.com

2024年1月22日

They're a great way to showcase positive feedback from customers on Facebook page. It's important to have a good reputation online, and Reputon can help manage and display your reviews effectively.

ChaudharyLoft.ae
阿拉伯联合酋长国
大约1小时 人在使用应用
Reputon已回复 2024年1月25日

Thanks for sharing your positive experience with the app! We're delighted to play a role in your efforts to build and uphold a positive online reputation. Should you have more insights to share or require further assistance, please feel free to reach out. We're here to support you in shining online!

2023年7月29日

I am having trouble setting this app up. It says Facebook refuses to connect. Can someone help me please? I used this app before and had no problems now I cant even install it.
I also disconnected Facebook and reconnected it to the app and it still did not work.

Carma's Boutique LLC
美国
9个月 人在使用应用
Reputon已回复 2023年7月31日

We apologize for the temporary inconveniences. Our support team has already contacted you to solve all the issues as soon as possible.

2023年12月17日

супер лесно и одобно

FI27
德国
大约2个月 人在使用应用
Reputon已回复 2023年12月21日

Thank you for the enthusiastic feedback! If you ever have more to share or if there's anything you'd like assistance with, feel free to reach out. Cheers to more reviews!

2023年8月7日

I have no experience but it sounds very good and I hope it will improve the overall performance of my business.

pullindeep
澳大利亚
大约1个月 人在使用应用
Reputon已回复 2023年8月21日

Thank you so much for your kind words and for taking the time to leave us such a positive review. We are always around if you need help, just send us an email at info@reputon.com.

2023年10月10日

Alles ist Super

Bing-Bing.net
德国
3个月 人在使用应用
Reputon已回复 2023年10月12日

Vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, uns eine Bewertung zu hinterlassen. Sollten Sie Unterstützung benötigen, zögern Sie bitte nicht, uns jederzeit unter info@reputon.com zu kontaktieren.

2023年8月28日

The app works great and it helps me to migrate my reviews to my website. I am having issues with the link working properly on my website mobile version.

Zuefolk
澳大利亚
13天 人在使用应用
Reputon已回复 2023年8月31日

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. The issue with the mobile link is on the Facebook's side and can be solved through their support only. If you need any help with the widget, don't hesitate to send us an email at info@reputon.com. We're always ready to help.

2023年8月29日

Very easty to navigage the steps through this app for eah e-commerce page. Very self-explanatory and glad there ar somany pages included

Primrose Signature Boutique
美国
12天 人在使用应用
Reputon已回复 2023年8月31日

Thank you so much for your kind words and for taking the time to leave us a review. Please send an email to info@reputon.com if you need any help.

2023年10月3日

This has to be the simplest task to do on Shopify .
I am by no means tech savvy yet this was simple to implement .

Thank you,

John .
Luxury Interiors , Ireland .

Luxury Interiors
爱尔兰
23分钟 人在使用应用
Reputon已回复 2023年10月9日

Dear John, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Should you require any assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us anytime at info@reputon.com