Facebook Reviews by Reputon

Embed Facebook reviews. Facebook rating & Facebook comments

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 27 reviews

kucheshkidrehi

Location Bulgaria
Time spent using app About 3 hours

We had some initial issues after we installed the app, but got help from the support. The app works well :)

Developer reply

November 13, 2022

Hello,

Thank you for the review! We appreciate your feedback.

Let us know if you need any help by sending an email to info@reputon.com

Reputon Team

Orgoman LLC

Location United States
Time spent using app 8 days

I love everything about it. So easy to use and the customer service is outstanding. My sales are already picking up since adding this to our website. Thank you!

Developer reply

October 31, 2022

Hello,

Thank you for the review! We appreciate your feedback.

Let us know if you need any help by sending an email to info@reputon.com

Reputon Team

Sades Bossmade store

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 days

i used it and workednice job with this app thanks great job i will tell everyone about this apppmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

Developer reply

October 23, 2022

Hello,

Thank you for the review! We appreciate your feedback.

Let us know if you need any help by sending an email to info@reputon.com

Reputon Team

KW Creatives

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 4 months

It's amazing to see the feedback from my FB page just land up on my website. Great at helping me build my business and as a new business this is so invaluable. Thank you.

Developer reply

October 2, 2022

Hello,

Thank you for the review! We appreciate your feedback.

Let us know if you need any help by sending an email to info@reputon.com

Reputon Team

tootsweets.shop

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 4 minutes

All good so far. Nice and easy to install too. Will be looking at some of the other options for reviews Reputon offer too

Developer reply

September 28, 2022

Hello,

Thank you for the review! We appreciate your feedback.

Let us know if you need any help by sending an email to info@reputon.com

Reputon Team

Brit Bratz Company

Location United States
Time spent using app About 4 hours

thanks for the help. I want he have the reviews of my clients show on my website and now i have that thanks to you

Developer reply

September 28, 2022

Hello,

Thank you for the review! We appreciate your feedback.

Let us know if you need any help by sending an email to info@reputon.com

Reputon Team

toutvert

Location Belgium
Time spent using app 11 minutes

so far so good! Helemaal wat ik ervan verwachtte. Het doet wat het moet doen en was makkelijk te installeren.

Developer reply

July 20, 2022

Hello,

Thank you for having time to write the review! We appreciate your feedback.

Reputon Team

Daisy Tree Boutique

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 8 days

Really easy to install with no coding required! Like the way you can design how it looks on your website. All in all an excellent app.

Developer reply

June 26, 2022

Dear Customer,

Thank you for having time to write the review.

We appreciate your feedback.

Reputon Team

gracezillacrafts

Location Spain
Time spent using app 5 days

great app to transfer your reviews to your store. highly recommended, easy to instal, easy to set up. CONNECT YOUR FACEBOOK AND DONE

Developer reply

June 22, 2022

Hello,

Thank you for the 5* review! We appreciate your feedback.

Reputon Team

unppar ecommerce website

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 months

Great app thanks for developers really enjoy about using this app, now our customers can easily reviews products

Developer reply

May 4, 2022

Dear Customer,

Thank you for having time to write the review. We appreciate your feedback.

Feel free to contact us if you have any issue.

Reputon Team

Previous 1 3
Previous 1 3