Reputon Facebook Reviews

Reputon Facebook Reviews

Built for Shopify
無料プランあり。 7日間の無料体験。
評価 (4.8)
レビュー
開発者

ハイライト

スピード、使いやすさ、マーチャントのメリットに関して、Shopifyの最高品質基準を満たしています

あなたのビジネス向けの設計
  • 管理画面で直接操作
  • 最新テーマに対応

このアプリについて

公開日

2020年11月6日

言語

英語、 オランダ語、 フランス語、 ドイツ語、 イタリア語、 ポルトガル語 (ブラジル)、と スペイン語

このアプリは日本語に翻訳されていません

連携対象システム・アプリ

Facebook

Facebook reviews app. Import reviews & testimonials. Embed different widgets to your store.

Reputon Facebook Reviews app for Shopify will help you dramatically improve your site trust, reputation and social proof by displaying awesome rating widgets on your website. Add Facebook Reviews (Meta reviews) to your Shopify website in one click. No code is required. Just link your business on your Facebook page. Import reviews easily. Place the Facebook widget on any part of your Shopify store page.

Reputon Facebook Reviews app for Shopify will help you dramatically improve your site trust, reputation and social proof by displaying awesome rating widgets on your website. Add Facebook Reviews (Meta reviews) to your Shopify website in one click. No code is required. Just link your business on your Facebook page. Import reviews easily. Place the Facebook widget on any part of your Shopify store page. さらに表示する
  • Import Facebook reviews & testimonials on website. No code required
  • Build trust with Facebook customer reviews & Facebook rating for your business
  • Boost sales with five star reviews on Facebook business page.
  • Many styles: Carousel with Rating List, Compact and Small Badges, Compact Slider

価格設定

7日間の無料体験

Development

無料

  • Unlimited access to all features
  • Available to all stores under development and trial plans

Standard

$5.99/月

または$59.90/年で17%お得

  • Multiple layout options
  • New reviews auto update
  • Filter out bad reviews
  • Custom widget style

Development

無料

  • Unlimited access to all features
  • Available to all stores under development and trial plans

Standard

$5.99/月

または$59.90/年で17%お得

  • Multiple layout options
  • New reviews auto update
  • Filter out bad reviews
  • Custom widget style

すべての料金はUSDで請求されます。 定期請求と使用料に基づく請求は、30日ごとに行われます。

58件のレビュー

総合評価
4.8
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の86%は5つ星です
  • 評価の7%は4つ星です
  • 評価の5%は3つ星です
  • 評価の2%は2つ星です
  • 評価の0%は1つ星です
2024年1月26日

Clean looking and very easy to use.

Premier Laser Engraving
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:7ヶ月
Reputonが返信しました 2024年1月30日

Thanks a bunch! We're glad you find it clean-looking and easy to use. If you ever have more feedback or need assistance, don't hesitate to reach out.

2024年1月22日

They're a great way to showcase positive feedback from customers on Facebook page. It's important to have a good reputation online, and Reputon can help manage and display your reviews effectively.

ChaudharyLoft.ae
アラブ首長国連邦
アプリの使用期間:約1時間
Reputonが返信しました 2024年1月25日

Thanks for sharing your positive experience with the app! We're delighted to play a role in your efforts to build and uphold a positive online reputation. Should you have more insights to share or require further assistance, please feel free to reach out. We're here to support you in shining online!

2023年10月14日

there is no way to filter fake reviews - There is one on my site now left 5 stars talks about someother store

Brounlikeme Nhc
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年弱
Reputonが返信しました 2023年10月16日

Review updated: Please kindly check the filter option, we have added this feature. You can now selectively remove specific reviews. If you need assistance or have questions, please let us know at info@reputon.com

2024年3月29日

"I had a fantastic experience shopping at this local boutique! The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful, and the store had a wide selection of unique items. I found exactly what I was looking for, and I will definitely be returning in the future."

Ayat Store
アラブ首長国連邦
2023年7月29日

I am having trouble setting this app up. It says Facebook refuses to connect. Can someone help me please? I used this app before and had no problems now I cant even install it.
I also disconnected Facebook and reconnected it to the app and it still did not work.

Carma's Boutique LLC
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:9ヶ月
Reputonが返信しました 2023年7月31日

We apologize for the temporary inconveniences. Our support team has already contacted you to solve all the issues as soon as possible.

このアプリについて

公開日

2020年11月6日

言語

英語、 オランダ語、 フランス語、 ドイツ語、 イタリア語、 ポルトガル語 (ブラジル)、と スペイン語

このアプリは日本語に翻訳されていません

連携対象システム・アプリ

Facebook

開発者:Reputon

Reputonの詳細情報

平均評価:4.9

Shopify App Store向けのアプリ構築経験:5年

2093 PHILADELPHIA PIKE, STE 1025, CLAYMONT, DE, 19703, US

サポート

メッセージを送信

support@reputon.com

この開発者は日本語での直接的なサポートを提供していません。

類似のアプリ

4.9 5つ星中 合計レビュー数:69件 7日間の無料体験
Track multi Facebook Pixels & Conversions API
4.8 5つ星中 合計レビュー数:25件 7日間の無料体験
Import Google Reviews. Embed Google Reviews. Collect Reviews.
5.0 5つ星中 合計レビュー数:3件 無料
An easy way to find relevant influencers