Avis (1 187)

Note globale
4,8
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 85 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 11 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
13 juin 2024

great simple set up, beware it has hidden costs

JP's Wild Honey Ltd
Royaume-Uni
19 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
Reputon a répondu 15 juin 2024

We apologize for any negative experience. We want to clarify that our app does not have hidden costs. Some features are disabled because they belong to different pricing plans. We have highlighted this on our listing to ensure transparency and to provide various pricing options to suit different needs.

2 septembre 2023

amazing, we will test and review

Flavonoids Floyds
Canada
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Reputon a répondu 12 septembre 2023

We hope the app will help you get more reviews. Please send an email to info@reputon.com if you need any assistance or have questions, we're always here to help you.

18 mai 2020

I was expecting a bit, and I mean a lot, better.
I was expecting to know the customer's reviews and have not had one single information. So I don't know where you send the emails and i don't know if the customers respond and what is their response.
We have had quite some traffic in our website, and I can't control to whom you sent the emails.
More information is needed to get a better rating.

Exquisite Portuguese Wines
Royaume-Uni
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
19 août 2022

It sends request for reviews at the wrong time. I have app set to send once it saids the order has been delivered. This is causing some customers to assume my business in unprofessional.

Kings & Thingz Fashion
États-Unis
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
Reputon a répondu 19 août 2022

Hello,

Sorry for the inconvenience.

Once you install the app, you can add past orders. You can upload orders that you've got for the last 60 days. By default, the email trigger - 14 days after the Order is fulfilled. If your uploaded orders were fulfilled more than 14 days ago, the emails will be sent in 1-2 hours, unless you change the Email trigger (days or/and condition "After")

As we understand, your uploaded orders were older than 14 days after fulfilled. And you didn't change the Email trigger section. That's why emails were sent a few hours after uploading.

Regards,
Reputon Team

19 mai 2024

Fashion Alexandra
Égypte
19 minutes d’utilisation de l’application