Avis (1 187)

Note globale
4,8
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 85 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 11 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
9 septembre 2023

I would recommend this app because its great

Technexus
Afrique du Sud
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Reputon a répondu 11 septembre 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Should you require any assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us anytime at info@reputon.com

2 novembre 2023

If we could add a reward code for customer leave review that will be better

Crown Forever
États-Unis
Environ 3 heures d’utilisation de l’application
Reputon a répondu 5 novembre 2023

Thank you for your feedback! We are working on this feature right now and plan to release it soon.

26 septembre 2023

So far so good

Meeks Gaming
États-Unis
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
Reputon a répondu 28 septembre 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Should you require any assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us anytime at info@reputon.com

20 août 2023

So far so good, only just installed , but very easy to install which is a good thing. will see how we get on once the orders are fulfilled.

Nique Forde Presents
Royaume-Uni
5 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
Reputon a répondu 24 août 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with your positive feedback! Let us know if you need any help by sending an email to info@reputon.com.

Modifié le 13 juin 2021

Update since giving this review, the guys at Reputon added a feature to my account and resent some invitations to recent clients. I did a couple reviews after the invitations were resent. I will be closely monitoring the app.
I used this app to help us know how we're doing with our client orders. However in the 2 years that we've had the app, we cannot see a single review, although the email links have been clicked by our clients. We will look for a new app today.

Gyv Me Body
États-Unis
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Reputon a répondu 27 mai 2021

We are sorry for your experience with the app. The number of reviews you receive strongly depends on the number of orders. Your account had very few orders, that is why the app has not converted into any reviews yet.

Regards,
Reputon Team

5 mars 2020

It's not showing my reviews on my website after sending me an email that said I had 17 reviews to view.

Milo & Lily Boutique
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
Reputon a répondu 5 mars 2020

Hello, Reputon is not for showing reviews on your website. Reputon is for getting more reviews on 3rd party platforms like Google, Trustpilot or Yelp.

20 avril 2020

I would like to be able to have reviews didplayed on the free plan and am disappointed that it's not an option

FALSE EGO
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
Reputon a répondu 20 avril 2020

Hello, Reputon Customer Reviews is not for displaying reviews but for boosting your ratings. For displaying your Google reviews please check our other app.

2 janvier 2021

seams like that it can help me to become more reviews. great. I do not like branding everywhere. is there also a version with a Branding only from my company?

cakepimper
Allemagne
8 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Reputon a répondu 14 janvier 2021

Hello,

You can remove the branding by signing up for a premium plan.

Regards,
Reputon team

4 janvier 2020

it would be better if the page could be translated into Spanish , the little problem is that i don t know english i m learning litle by little but i still dont know how to speak it or write it , if i speak english in english now , thanks to the google translator

todoalmejorprecio.com
Espagne
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Reputon a répondu 4 janvier 2020

Hello, thank you for your feedback! We have contacted you regarding helping you to set up Reputon.

1 février 2020

primera vez y apenas estoy probando e instalando, no sabría decir, por eso medias estrellas.........

Italianadas ®
Italie
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Reputon a répondu 4 février 2020

Hello, if you have any troubles setting up just let us know!