Note globale
4,8
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 85 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 11 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
Modifié le 17 mai 2024

This app allows us to address the issues that customes raise and better our business

Getstuff.com.au
Australie
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
Reputon a répondu 15 février 2024

Thank you for the review! Our app is designed to help you gain more reviews and resolve issues with clients 1:1. If you ever need assistance or have any questions, feel free to reach out. We're here to support you!

12 avril 2024

Thank you.

Dreamland Organics
États-Unis
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
8 mars 2024

I'm not sure... this is good or not.

DAK-Korea
Corée du Sud
6 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Reputon a répondu 22 avril 2024

We appreciate your feedback and for giving our app a try! If you have any questions, please feel free to reach out to us anytime. We're here to assist you.

29 avril 2024

The easiness and flexibility, to use for a start up who is turning everything over twice to build a brand.

Scruffy Duck
Irlande
10 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
21 novembre 2023

Great app, however would love it to be integrated better so one can offer promotion code etc. by leaving a review.

Dansk Trailer Center
Danemark
22 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Reputon a répondu 22 novembre 2023

Big thanks for your positive feedback! We're in the thick of developing this feature and aim to roll it out by year-end. We'll be sure to keep you posted!

10 décembre 2023

I think it's simplified, easy access and easy to use.

FitFusion
Ouganda
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Reputon a répondu 13 décembre 2023

Thanks a lot for sharing your thoughts! Should you require any assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us anytime at info@reputon.com

11 février 2024

Ottima App

le3cgiocattoli
Italie
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Reputon a répondu 15 février 2024

Grazie mille! Siamo felici che ti piaccia l'app. Se hai domande o hai bisogno di assistenza, non esitare a contattarci. Siamo qui per aiutarti!

22 avril 2024

Easy to implement and deploy

House of St.Indie
Royaume-Uni
Environ 20 heures d’utilisation de l’application
25 mars 2024

kg

Sonder Mountain Apparel Co.
États-Unis
14 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Reputon a répondu 22 avril 2024

Thank you for the review! Your feedback means a lot to us.

22 juin 2023

not sure yet will test out and review again when i have had a chance to see if it works, hoping this is a good thing.

Farols Haven
États-Unis
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Reputon a répondu 25 juin 2023

Hello,
Thank you for the review! We appreciate your feedback.
If you need any help, please send an email to info@reputon.com
Reputon Team