Avis (1 186)

Note globale
4,8
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 85 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 11 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
Modifié le 28 mars 2020

I'm just installing the app and testing it out. Very easy to install. No cumbersome follow-ups or additional assistance required thus far. I do like that negative or average emails are directed to my company's customer service email address so that we have the opportunity to resolve.

Awesome concept. I'll know more once I've gotten more use out of. But so far, so good.

SportBike Chic, LLC
États-Unis
8 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
31 juillet 2021

I have never used any other review app before and then came across Reputon and it seems pretty straight forward to use. Looking forward to more use and hopefully can help grow my business.

KW_685
Australie
5 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
Reputon a répondu 2 août 2021

Dear Sir/Madam,

Thank you for your time for reviewing our app,

May I know the issue you had to make you rate us as 4*?

Thank you.

Reputon Team

6 mai 2024

My Store
Koweït
1 jour d’utilisation de l’application
28 mai 2024

Frosted House
Bulgarie
Environ 3 heures d’utilisation de l’application
12 février 2024

Eco-Essentials
Ouganda
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
Reputon a répondu 15 février 2024

We appreciate your feedback! If there's anything else you need or if you have further questions, feel free to ask. Thank you for using our app! 🌟

23 décembre 2023

Online Trends
Inde
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Reputon a répondu 26 décembre 2023

Thank you for the feedback! If you have any questions or need assistance, feel free to let us know.

26 février 2024

baby fern btq
États-Unis
5 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
Reputon a répondu 29 février 2024

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! Should you have any questions or need assistance, we are here to help.

11 décembre 2023

Vintage Patchwork
Liban
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Reputon a répondu 13 décembre 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive rating! We truly appreciate it.

1 septembre 2023

Rustic Vanity Boutique
États-Unis
10 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Reputon a répondu 6 septembre 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Should you require any assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us anytime at info@reputon.com

2 septembre 2023

Z-VXSION
États-Unis
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Reputon a répondu 6 septembre 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Should you require any assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us anytime at info@reputon.com