Avis (1 187)

Note globale
4,8
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 85 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 11 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
13 février 2024

La acabo de descargar y es muy amigable

Leonora México
Mexique
Environ une heure d’utilisation de l’application
Reputon a répondu 15 février 2024

¡Nos alegra escuchar eso! Estamos encantados de que encuentres nuestra aplicación amigable. Si necesitas ayuda o tienes alguna pregunta, no dudes en contactarnos. Estamos aquí para ayudarte

10 décembre 2023

Bonne appli, juste un petit bug de positionnement des smiley que je ne peux pas corriger en HTML car j'ai la version gratuite

AOcreation
Belgique
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Reputon a répondu 13 décembre 2023

Merci beaucoup pour votre avis positif! Nous sommes ravis d'apprendre que vous trouvez l'application bonne. En ce qui concerne le problème de positionnement des smileys, en raison de la version gratuite, certaines fonctionnalités de personnalisation sont limitées. Si vous avez d'autres préoccupations ou des suggestions, n'hésitez pas à nous en faire part. Nous sommes là pour aider! 🌟

19 novembre 2023

genial

KultiveTaVille
France
10 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Reputon a répondu 22 novembre 2023

Merci pour la critique ! Nous sommes ravis que vous la trouviez géniale. Si vous avez besoin d'aide ou avez des questions, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter.

10 décembre 2023

I think it's simplified, easy access and easy to use.

FitFusion
Ouganda
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Reputon a répondu 13 décembre 2023

Thanks a lot for sharing your thoughts! Should you require any assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us anytime at info@reputon.com

24 mai 2019

its great app. Easy to set up, easy to use, and get great help. High recommend.

Alive Safety and Rescue Limited
Royaume-Uni
Presque 5 ans d’utilisation de l’application
17 novembre 2019

I gave it 4 stars for the ease in setting up. Hopeful and patient for now so just waiting on results.

Nikohl Candle Co
États-Unis
Presque 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
31 octobre 2019

Pros: Excellent opporunnity to discover unhappy customers and assist them. Also their negative reviews go to inbox vs. posted online.
Cons: I don't see anywhere stats on how many positive reviews were posted based on the email sent by reputon. Also, option to send a second follow up email would be great.

Glownar Aesthetics
États-Unis
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 20 janvier 2022

After some service from Shopify support I got this app working well and am able to communicate with customers who are dissatisfied. and thank customers who are satisfied.

Schatzi's Hidden Treasures
États-Unis
Environ 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Reputon a répondu 20 janvier 2022

Dear Client,

We are very sorry you had issues with Logging In.

There was some very short maintenance work on our servers.

But we've fixed it already.

Kind regards,
Reputon Team

7 juin 2020

Functionally fantastic, catches customers that might not be fully satisfied so you can help make them happy. The email template and their own review site are not very pleasing visually, but ok. There is not a lot of guidance on setting up your URLs but it's pretty straightforward.

Antique Jewellers Ltd
Royaume-Uni
Environ 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
12 septembre 2020

Great app to help build reputation among your customers old and new. Particularly helpful when you get those customers that are intent on leaving a bad review no matter how good of a service you offer.

CCELL and More
Royaume-Uni
Environ 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application