Avis (1 186)

Note globale
4,8
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 85 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 11 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
30 octobre 2023

i like it

surviving the storm
États-Unis
13 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Reputon a répondu 1 novembre 2023

Thank you! We're delighted to hear that you like it. If you ever have any suggestions or if there's anything we can do to enhance your experience, feel free to share. We appreciate your support!

Modifié le 7 septembre 2023

Super, gern weiter zu empfehlen.....

wunschwirbel.de
Allemagne
2 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Reputon a répondu 11 septembre 2023

Vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, uns eine Bewertung zu hinterlassen. Sollten Sie Hilfe benötigen, zögern Sie bitte nicht, uns jederzeit unter info@reputon.com zu kontaktieren

15 juillet 2023

Estoy empezando por eso las cuatro estrellas luego veremos como sigue bregando la
aplicacion y le estare dando la estrella que falta. por ahora lo dejare asi.

De todo para todos store
États-Unis
Environ une heure d’utilisation de l’application
Reputon a répondu 18 juillet 2023

Gracias por los comentarios. Esperamos que la aplicación lo ayude a satisfacer sus necesidades comerciales.

1 août 2023

Je viens d'installer l'appli ! Difficile de donner un avis neutre !
Mais selon les critiques, celle-ci devrait avoir un potentiel intéressant.

Mon Business
Suisse
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Reputon a répondu 6 août 2023

We appreciate your feedback! 🙏If there is anything else we can do, please do not hesitate to contact us at info@reputon.com.

24 mai 2019

its great app. Easy to set up, easy to use, and get great help. High recommend.

Alive Safety and Rescue Limited
Royaume-Uni
Presque 5 ans d’utilisation de l’application
17 novembre 2019

I gave it 4 stars for the ease in setting up. Hopeful and patient for now so just waiting on results.

Nikohl Candle Co
États-Unis
Presque 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
31 octobre 2019

Pros: Excellent opporunnity to discover unhappy customers and assist them. Also their negative reviews go to inbox vs. posted online.
Cons: I don't see anywhere stats on how many positive reviews were posted based on the email sent by reputon. Also, option to send a second follow up email would be great.

Glownar Aesthetics
États-Unis
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 20 janvier 2022

After some service from Shopify support I got this app working well and am able to communicate with customers who are dissatisfied. and thank customers who are satisfied.

Schatzi's Hidden Treasures
États-Unis
Environ 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Reputon a répondu 20 janvier 2022

Dear Client,

We are very sorry you had issues with Logging In.

There was some very short maintenance work on our servers.

But we've fixed it already.

Kind regards,
Reputon Team

7 juin 2020

Functionally fantastic, catches customers that might not be fully satisfied so you can help make them happy. The email template and their own review site are not very pleasing visually, but ok. There is not a lot of guidance on setting up your URLs but it's pretty straightforward.

Antique Jewellers Ltd
Royaume-Uni
Environ 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
12 septembre 2020

Great app to help build reputation among your customers old and new. Particularly helpful when you get those customers that are intent on leaving a bad review no matter how good of a service you offer.

CCELL and More
Royaume-Uni
Environ 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application