Note globale
4,8
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 85 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 11 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
9 avril 2024

This app is a great asset to my business as it gives me an opportunity to work with a customer correcting the issue before they submit a negative review.

Modern Tourist Guelph
Canada
Environ 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
4 avril 2024

Did a great job. Caught a review that I will work with customer and not have pissed off customers. Thank you

Makana Hut
États-Unis
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 30 avril 2024

Edited from 1 star to 5 stars.
After a week of working directly with the staff here my opinion and my experience with them has changed for the better. I sent the first email out, configured the way I needed it to be and collected (9) 5-star reviews in the first hour on GOOGLE! It works!

TL;DR If support is important to you, skip this app.

I set this app up using the second most expensive plan as a trial then I planned to step up to the most expensive option. I set up Google as the site that I would like to collect reviews for. I sent the test email. Everything looked good. I sent the emails to 500 past orders and to my horror, saw that the emails had apparently reverted to the factory settings of "sitejabbber" and "Trust pilot", neither of which we are set up for collecting reviews on (our company does not have pages there)

Without thinking, I went into the admin console and changed the links back to google and sent a message requesting help from the support staff.

This is the support message I initially sent on 4-17-24 at approximately 7am
"Message: I had everything set up to send google review requests. I sent the test email and everything was good. When I approved and sent the emails for the past orders I see that it reverted to the factory settings. Now I have 500 WORSE than worthless emails sent because I bothered my customers by asking for reviews on apps that we do not even have our business set up on and that I do not care to collect reviews for"

24 hours later I get this reply. (4-18-24 @ 6:53am)
Hello,
John from Reputon here.

Could you please clarify what you mean? Based on your settings, everything seems to be correct at the moment.

Please be advised that we are unable to send requests to any apps at this time.

Regards,
John | Reputon Team

This is the only contact I have had with them regarding this matter. I have sent THREE follow up emails since with no reply from Reputon.

4-18-24 @7:05
They are correct now because I changed them again. The email sent with links to the factory set review sites (trust pilot and the other one) and not Google like I wanted.

So 500 emails not only got burned but 500 of my customers essentially got a spam email from us.

Is there any way to reset the 500 email limit for the month and instead of going to past orders to collect reviews can I'll just send the emails to current/future orders.

Thanks

My next email
4-18-24 @ 6:26PM
Good Afternoon,
I'm trying to get this resolved in a timely manner. Are the replies to support questions generally 12-24 hours between each interaction/email? I am trying to manage my expectations here but this is a big deal to me and I would like to get this resolved as soon as possible.

If you change "apps" to "websites" in my initial query it will probably make sense then.

Thanks

My next reply on 4-19-24 @ 8:38AM
I am again attempting contact to get this resolved. To summarize again, I set the app up to collect Google reviews. I sent the test email and everything seemed correct. I proceeded to send an email to previous orders requesting a review. The email sent and apparently had reverted to the factory settings for Trust Pilot and the other review site that come pre-set from the factory settings somehow. In an attempt to fix this, I apparently made it worse by RE-deleting the links and RE-installing the google settings. This caused the emails to essentially have broken links apparently and look like spam or worse. I am worried about how many times our business email that we used to send those emails to be marked as spam now. I am requesting that we somehow get to the root of what happened and possibly get the 500 email limit reset so I can simply proceed with requesting reviews from current/ future orders.

Thanks

Support appears to be non-existent for this app and I am seriously questioning all of the positive reviews here after my experience. I have uninstalled the app and could not possibly recommend it based on my experience.

onethiefsurplus
États-Unis
4 jours d’utilisation de l’application
22 avril 2024

Finding the perfect pair of sneakers has never been easier! I recently discovered this amazing online sneaker store, and let me tell you, it's a game-changer. The selection is incredible, with all the latest styles and brands to choose from. Not only that, but the quality is top-notch, and the prices are unbeatable.

But what really sets this store apart is the customer service. The team goes above and beyond to make sure you find exactly what you're looking for. They're friendly, helpful, and genuinely passionate about sneakers. Plus, with free shipping on all orders, there's no reason not to treat yourself to a new pair!

So if you're in the market for some fresh kicks, look no further than this online sneaker store. Trust me, you won't be disappointed!

Nerdy store
Canada
8 jours d’utilisation de l’application
7 mars 2024

Solid apps, good support. Thanks guys.

WestonBoxes
Royaume-Uni
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Reputon a répondu 18 avril 2024

Thank you for your kind words about our apps and support. If you ever need help, just let us know. Here's to more success ahead!

31 janvier 2024

Easy to set up and customize. Reputon Customer Reviews app has helped us gain Google Reviews for our store from previous customers and allows us to automate the collection of new reviews moving forward.

SecondGear.me
Émirats arabes unis
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Reputon a répondu 5 février 2024

Thanks a bunch for your feedback! We're thrilled that our app has been helpful in garnering Google Reviews. If you ever need further assistance or have questions, don't hesitate to reach out.

10 avril 2024

Would want to recommend this amazing app.

Honesty Sales U.K
Royaume-Uni
7 mois d’utilisation de l’application
27 février 2024

Simple and straightforward also free plan is great so far 30 emails should be good for a month I think

Jesus The Foundation
États-Unis
25 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Reputon a répondu 29 février 2024

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're glad you're finding our app simple and helpful. We value your input as we continue to improve our services.If you have any questions, feel free to reach out.

19 février 2024

this app has elevated my reviews so much its perfect for my store

Coco & Lola's Lingerie Memphis
États-Unis
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Reputon a répondu 21 février 2024

We're thrilled to hear that our app has made such a positive impact on your store's reviews! If you have any questions or need further assistance, don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you for your kind words and for using our app!

30 avril 2024

Very user friendly. Perfect app to manage all your reviews in one place.

Keep Fit Fitness Store
Royaume-Uni
2 jours d’utilisation de l’application