Reputon Customer Reviews App , 1 134 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 85 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 11 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
9 april 2024

This app is a great asset to my business as it gives me an opportunity to work with a customer correcting the issue before they submit a negative review.

Modern Tourist Guelph
Kanada
Ungefär 4 år användning av appen
4 april 2024

Did a great job. Caught a review that I will work with customer and not have pissed off customers. Thank you

Makana Hut
USA
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
31 januari 2024

Easy to set up and customize. Reputon Customer Reviews app has helped us gain Google Reviews for our store from previous customers and allows us to automate the collection of new reviews moving forward.

SecondGear.me
Förenade Arabemiraten
2 månader användning av appen
Reputon svarade 5 februari 2024

Thanks a bunch for your feedback! We're thrilled that our app has been helpful in garnering Google Reviews. If you ever need further assistance or have questions, don't hesitate to reach out.

7 mars 2024

Solid apps, good support. Thanks guys.

WestonBoxes
Storbritannien
Ungefär 2 år användning av appen
27 februari 2024

Simple and straightforward also free plan is great so far 30 emails should be good for a month I think

Jesus The Foundation
USA
25 dagar användning av appen
Reputon svarade 29 februari 2024

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're glad you're finding our app simple and helpful. We value your input as we continue to improve our services.If you have any questions, feel free to reach out.

19 februari 2024

this app has elevated my reviews so much its perfect for my store

Coco & Lola's Lingerie Memphis
USA
Ungefär 2 år användning av appen
Reputon svarade 21 februari 2024

We're thrilled to hear that our app has made such a positive impact on your store's reviews! If you have any questions or need further assistance, don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you for your kind words and for using our app!

23 februari 2024

Excellent service. Had this app for years now.

PDAPlaza Canada
Kanada
Mer än ett år användning av appen
Reputon svarade 29 februari 2024

It's fantastic to hear this kind of feedback on our app. We appreciate your years of support and such kind words! Thank you for choosing us.

10 april 2024

Would want to recommend this amazing app.

Honesty Sales U.K
Storbritannien
7 månader användning av appen
24 mars 2024

Very helpful app. I highly recommend it.

Dehaz Skincare
USA
10 månader användning av appen
2 januari 2024

thank you for creating this easy to use and helpful app.

The Pomegranate Boutique
USA
Mer än 4 år användning av appen
Reputon svarade 5 januari 2024

It's fantastic to hear that the app has been a valuable and easy-to-use companion for you over the past four years. If you ever have more feedback or if there's anything else we can assist you with, don't hesitate to reach out. Cheers to another great year ahead!