整体评分
4.8
每个评分等级的数量
  • 85% 的评分是 5 星
  • 11% 的评分是 4 星
  • 2% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 1% 的评分是 1 星
2024年4月9日

This app is a great asset to my business as it gives me an opportunity to work with a customer correcting the issue before they submit a negative review.

Modern Tourist Guelph
加拿大
大约4年 人在使用应用
2024年4月12日

Thank you.

Dreamland Organics
美国
3年多 人在使用应用
2024年4月4日

Did a great job. Caught a review that I will work with customer and not have pissed off customers. Thank you

Makana Hut
美国
大约1年 人在使用应用
2024年3月7日

Solid apps, good support. Thanks guys.

WestonBoxes
英国
大约2年 人在使用应用
Reputon已回复 2024年4月18日

Thank you for your kind words about our apps and support. If you ever need help, just let us know. Here's to more success ahead!

2024年4月10日

Would want to recommend this amazing app.

Honesty Sales U.K
英国
7个月 人在使用应用
2024年3月27日

Parfait outil pour récolter des avis clients

MUSK Paris
法国
9个月 人在使用应用
Reputon已回复 2024年4月22日

Nous sommes heureux d'apprendre que notre outil vous aide à recueillir les avis des clients. Merci beaucoup pour votre retour positif ! Si vous avez besoin d'aide supplémentaire ou si vous avez des questions, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter.

2024年3月24日

Very helpful app. I highly recommend it.

Dehaz Skincare
美国
10个月 人在使用应用
Reputon已回复 2024年4月22日

We're over the moon to hear that you found the app incredibly helpful and appreciate your glowing recommendation! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. If you ever need assistance or have more insights to share, feel free to reach out.

2024年3月26日

Everythings IS made to details

Granada Floral Design San Diego
美国
8个月 人在使用应用
Reputon已回复 2024年4月22日

Thank you for the glowing review! 🌟 Your support means everything to us.

2024年2月23日

Excellent service. Had this app for years now.

PDAPlaza Canada
加拿大
1年多 人在使用应用
Reputon已回复 2024年2月29日

It's fantastic to hear this kind of feedback on our app. We appreciate your years of support and such kind words! Thank you for choosing us.

2024年2月24日

Great app!

Organic Grit
美国
1年多 人在使用应用
Reputon已回复 2024年2月29日

Thank you for the review! We're delighted you appreciate our app. if you have further questions, feel free to ask.