评论 (1,186)

整体评分
4.8
每个评分等级的数量
  • 85% 的评分是 5 星
  • 11% 的评分是 4 星
  • 2% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 1% 的评分是 1 星
2023年9月1日

Rustic Vanity Boutique
美国
10个月 人在使用应用
Reputon已回复 2023年9月6日

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Should you require any assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us anytime at info@reputon.com

2023年10月31日

Equisport
英国
6天 人在使用应用
Reputon已回复 2023年11月1日

We appreciate your feedback! 🙏 If you need any assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us at info@reputon.com

2024年1月7日

The Flower Shop Atlanta
美国
10分钟 人在使用应用
Reputon已回复 2024年1月8日

Thank you for the 5-star rating! If you have any questions or need assistance, feel free to let us know.

2023年12月27日

Résidence BNB
法国
39分钟 人在使用应用
Reputon已回复 2024年1月3日

Merci pour votre retour! Si vous avez des questions ou si vous avez besoin d'aide pour quoi que ce soit, n'hésitez pas à nous le faire savoir. Nous sommes là pour vous aider !

2023年10月20日

Closet Abbigliamento
意大利
4个月 人在使用应用
Reputon已回复 2023年10月23日

Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your input and would love to know how we can enhance your experience to earn those extra stars. Our support team has already contacted you.

2023年9月8日

PetParky
美国
13天 人在使用应用
Reputon已回复 2023年9月11日

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Should you require any assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us anytime at info@reputon.com

2023年10月9日

Ed2cate
比利时
2个月 人在使用应用
Reputon已回复 2023年10月11日

We apologize for the negative experience you had with the app. Our support team has reached out to you to understand the issues and explore ways to enhance your experience.

2023年9月2日

Z-VXSION
美国
2个月 人在使用应用
Reputon已回复 2023年9月6日

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Should you require any assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us anytime at info@reputon.com

2023年10月15日

Die Sonderkiste
德国
2天 人在使用应用
Reputon已回复 2023年10月16日

Thank you for taking the time to write a 5-star review for our app!

2023年9月10日

Alpha Dream Technology
美国
5天 人在使用应用
Reputon已回复 2023年9月14日

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Should you require any assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us anytime at info@reputon.com