整体评分
4.8
每个评分等级的数量
  • 85% 的评分是 5 星
  • 11% 的评分是 4 星
  • 2% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 1% 的评分是 1 星
2023年9月9日

I would recommend this app because its great

Technexus
南非
大约2个月 人在使用应用
Reputon已回复 2023年9月11日

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Should you require any assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us anytime at info@reputon.com

2023年11月2日

If we could add a reward code for customer leave review that will be better

Crown Forever
美国
大约3小时 人在使用应用
Reputon已回复 2023年11月5日

Thank you for your feedback! We are working on this feature right now and plan to release it soon.

2023年9月26日

So far so good

Meeks Gaming
美国
大约1个月 人在使用应用
Reputon已回复 2023年9月28日

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Should you require any assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us anytime at info@reputon.com

2023年8月20日

So far so good, only just installed , but very easy to install which is a good thing. will see how we get on once the orders are fulfilled.

Nique Forde Presents
英国
5分钟 人在使用应用
Reputon已回复 2023年8月24日

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with your positive feedback! Let us know if you need any help by sending an email to info@reputon.com.

编辑时间:2021年6月13日

Update since giving this review, the guys at Reputon added a feature to my account and resent some invitations to recent clients. I did a couple reviews after the invitations were resent. I will be closely monitoring the app.
I used this app to help us know how we're doing with our client orders. However in the 2 years that we've had the app, we cannot see a single review, although the email links have been clicked by our clients. We will look for a new app today.

Gyv Me Body
美国
2年多 人在使用应用
Reputon已回复 2021年5月27日

We are sorry for your experience with the app. The number of reviews you receive strongly depends on the number of orders. Your account had very few orders, that is why the app has not converted into any reviews yet.

Regards,
Reputon Team

2020年3月5日

It's not showing my reviews on my website after sending me an email that said I had 17 reviews to view.

Milo & Lily Boutique
美国
1年多 人在使用应用
Reputon已回复 2020年3月5日

Hello, Reputon is not for showing reviews on your website. Reputon is for getting more reviews on 3rd party platforms like Google, Trustpilot or Yelp.

2020年4月20日

I would like to be able to have reviews didplayed on the free plan and am disappointed that it's not an option

FALSE EGO
美国
1年多 人在使用应用
Reputon已回复 2020年4月20日

Hello, Reputon Customer Reviews is not for displaying reviews but for boosting your ratings. For displaying your Google reviews please check our other app.

2021年1月2日

seams like that it can help me to become more reviews. great. I do not like branding everywhere. is there also a version with a Branding only from my company?

cakepimper
德国
8个月 人在使用应用
Reputon已回复 2021年1月14日

Hello,

You can remove the branding by signing up for a premium plan.

Regards,
Reputon team

2020年1月4日

it would be better if the page could be translated into Spanish , the little problem is that i don t know english i m learning litle by little but i still dont know how to speak it or write it , if i speak english in english now , thanks to the google translator

todoalmejorprecio.com
西班牙
5个月 人在使用应用
Reputon已回复 2020年1月4日

Hello, thank you for your feedback! We have contacted you regarding helping you to set up Reputon.

2020年2月1日

primera vez y apenas estoy probando e instalando, no sabría decir, por eso medias estrellas.........

Italianadas ®
意大利
4个月 人在使用应用
Reputon已回复 2020年2月4日

Hello, if you have any troubles setting up just let us know!