整體評分
4.8
各級評分數量
  • 85% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 11% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年4月9日

This app is a great asset to my business as it gives me an opportunity to work with a customer correcting the issue before they submit a negative review.

Modern Tourist Guelph
加拿大
使用應用程式 大約4年
2024年1月31日

Easy to set up and customize. Reputon Customer Reviews app has helped us gain Google Reviews for our store from previous customers and allows us to automate the collection of new reviews moving forward.

SecondGear.me
阿拉伯聯合大公國
使用應用程式 2個月
Reputon 已回覆 2024年2月5日

Thanks a bunch for your feedback! We're thrilled that our app has been helpful in garnering Google Reviews. If you ever need further assistance or have questions, don't hesitate to reach out.

2024年1月2日

thank you for creating this easy to use and helpful app.

The Pomegranate Boutique
美國
使用應用程式 4年多
Reputon 已回覆 2024年1月5日

It's fantastic to hear that the app has been a valuable and easy-to-use companion for you over the past four years. If you ever have more feedback or if there's anything else we can assist you with, don't hesitate to reach out. Cheers to another great year ahead!

2024年1月22日

Works great for getting more reviews. Recommend!

Battery Roadie
美國
使用應用程式 6個月
Reputon 已回覆 2024年1月25日

Fantastic to hear that it's working well for you in getting more reviews! Thank you for the recommendation. If you have any other feedback or if there's anything else you need, feel free to reach out. We're here to help you succeed!

2023年12月30日

Reputon is part of Google! What's not to trust? So far, it's been easy to navigate, use, & it's built for Shopify! That's excellent. 10 stars!

A Spoonful of Life
加拿大
使用應用程式 30天
Reputon 已回覆 2024年1月3日

Thanks a bunch for the stellar 10 stars! Your trust means a lot to us, and we're here to keep delivering an excellent experience for your Shopify needs. If you ever have more feedback or questions, feel free to share.

2024年2月4日

Easy to use, simple and clear interface, really helps to collect good reviews, also helps to avoid bad reviews with redirection to contact page.

Karališka Juvelyrika
立陶宛
使用應用程式 大約22小時
Reputon 已回覆 2024年2月5日

Thank you for the positive feedback! Glad it's working well for you and making things easy. If you ever have questions or need assistance, hit us up. Cheers to more great reviews!

2024年1月11日

App comoda e funzionale già nella versione free! Indispensabile per richiedere le recensioni in maniera ordinata.

Lacapasa.com
義大利
使用應用程式 6個月
Reputon 已回覆 2024年1月22日

Grazie mille per il tuo feedback positivo! Siamo felici di sapere che trovi la nostra app comoda e funzionale anche nella versione gratuita. Siamo qui per assisterti in ogni modo possibile. Se hai domande o hai bisogno di supporto, non esitare a contattarci.

2023年12月31日

So far, your app has been the easiest I have tried so far. Thank you so much.

12 Step Jewelry and Gifts
美國
使用應用程式 27天
Reputon 已回覆 2024年1月3日

Thanks a bunch for your feedback! We're thrilled to hear that our app has made things easier for you. If you ever need further assistance or have any suggestions, feel free to let us know. Happy to help!

2023年12月15日

Really excited about this integration! Thanks!

Aden + Claire Jewelry
美國
使用應用程式 大約2個月
Reputon 已回覆 2023年12月21日

We're thrilled to be a part of your journey. If you ever need assistance or have more excitement to share, we're here for you.

2023年12月9日

Thank you for the good service

Get About Mobility
澳洲
使用應用程式 大約2年
Reputon 已回覆 2023年12月13日

We appreciate your kind words! 🌟 Let us know if you need any help by sending an email to info@reputon.com