Reputon Customer Reviews App

Boost Facebook,Yelp, Google reviews & more. Feedback & Ratings

Free plan available

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
81 - 90 of 549 reviews

Magic Door Pillows

This app has worked really well for us so far. We've had many wonderful reviews and only had two negative reviews so far; however, receiving these negative reviews privately is great because it allows you to work out what the problem is before receiving a negative review publicly. That is by far the best feature!

Developer reply

July 29, 2021

Glad to know our app is helping your business to get more reviews! Thank you for the high rating!

Reputon Team

Only Natural

Great app so far. Does exactly as it states. The number of reviews has increased weekly since installing.

Developer reply

July 26, 2021

Good to know you've started to receive new reviews from your customers! Thank you for 5* rate!

Reputon Team

NorthernScrubs

This is a great app that has helped us tremendously. As well, this team replies very fast and has good customer service!

Developer reply

July 26, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words and for 5* review!

Reputon Team

TEKO eco-performance socks

very good and delighted with the performance of the app for the needs that I have on my site. I can definitely recommend it.

Developer reply

July 23, 2021

Thank you for 5* review! We appreciate your time!

Reputon Team

The Fake Fromagerie

perfect app! it blocks whenever you have a bad comment and you can work on the issue. Otherwise it easy to install and to put on your website

Developer reply

July 14, 2021

Thanks for using our app! We appreciate your review and kind words!

Reputon Team

Urban Elite Beauty

Thank you for the heads up on customers reviews whether good or bad! I am always able to make sure my customers are happy by responding in a timely matter! I love this app!

Developer reply

July 14, 2021

Thank you for the 5-star review! We appreciate it and happy to know our app is helping you!

Reputon Team

Farawlaya.com

Great App, it manages the reviews in a prefect manner. You don't have to follow up with customer every-time. it sends out automated messages.

Developer reply

July 6, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words and high rating!

Reputon Team

MirchiMasalay

Great App, it manages the reviews in a prefect manner. You don't have to follow up with customer every-time. it sends out automated messages.

Crave

Great tool. Easy to use and clear UI. Haven't used any support as it's easy to set up and may not require any help.

Developer reply

June 29, 2021

We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community!

BEASTIE CLUB

Ansiosa de probar la app, tiene pinta de que puede resolverme muchos problemas de integración por los distintos canales

Developer reply

June 15, 2021

¡Gracias por la increíble reseña! Trabajamos duro para cumplir con expectativas como las suyas, y nos alegra saber que damos en el blanco por usted.

Saludos,
Reputon Team

1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 54 55
1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 54 55