Reputon Customer Reviews App

Reputon Customer Reviews App

by Reputon

Facebook, Trustpilot, Yelp, Google reviews. Survey & Feedback.

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

8 reviews


I would like to be able to have reviews didplayed on the free plan and am disappointed that it's not an option

Developer reply

April 20, 2020

Hello, Reputon Customer Reviews is not for displaying reviews but for boosting your ratings. For displaying your Google reviews please check our other app.

Milo & Lily Boutique

It's not showing my reviews on my website after sending me an email that said I had 17 reviews to view.

Developer reply

March 5, 2020

Hello, Reputon is not for showing reviews on your website. Reputon is for getting more reviews on 3rd party platforms like Google, Trustpilot or Yelp.

Italianadas ®

primera vez y apenas estoy probando e instalando, no sabría decir, por eso medias estrellas.........

Developer reply

February 4, 2020

Hello, if you have any troubles setting up just let us know!

The Bath Bomb Outlet

2nd UPDATE: I had to take off two stars after using this app for a while. Yes, it works; it does what it says it will do. However, randomly assigning review sites to customers by chance is not the best way to go. I had a customer email me and say they'd love to write a review, but Reputon took them straight to Facebook, which this customer does not even use. I figured there was some sort of smart tracking that would have assigned the proper review sites the the most compatible users, but apparently not.
The reason I took off the second star is because you have to upgrade two levels in order to select the frequency of emails going to the same customer. I don't want to annoy my customers with review emails, and I don't mind paying for the app, which I would gladly do if the frequency option was available on the first level upgrade (lite for $9.99) instead of just the second level (standard for $24.99) and above.
I hope to see these two things resolved/changed, or I will be in the market for a new servicer.

UPDATE: App has not been installed for a full week and I'm already seeing reviews. If you had doubts, ignore them and give this a try - it works!

So far so good. Love the customizable layout, looks clean and professional. Hope to see some more reviews from this.

Developer reply

February 4, 2020

Thanks for the review! We hope the Reputon will grow your ratings in no time!

it would be better if the page could be translated into Spanish , the little problem is that i don t know english i m learning litle by little but i still dont know how to speak it or write it , if i speak english in english now , thanks to the google translator

Developer reply

January 4, 2020

Hello, thank you for your feedback! We have contacted you regarding helping you to set up Reputon.

Lányos Handmade

Easy to set up, compatible with my browser. Just started with it so no reviews yet. Thanks, Linda of Lányos Handmade

Developer reply

December 22, 2019

Hi Linda, thank you for your review. Is there anything we can help you with setting up the app?


can you upload a demonstration video on how to install and setup the app to work fine in website so that will be helpful.

Developer reply

August 27, 2019


We can give you a personal guidance of how to set up Reputon on your account.

Reputon team

The Beer Library

Seems to work well enough for what it is. I've generated one new google review so far and was given the opportunity to correct some minor issues with existing customers. I wish there were a little more functionality around who emails get sent to. For example, I don't wish to continually send these review request emails to my customers who come in every week and jeopardize their relationship by sending repeated unwanted emails. A cap on send frequency would be ideal.

I also wish there were a way to segregate in store and online customers. In store customers should be able to get the review request immediately as a delay for shipping is not needed.

Update: I would also like to see a report based on what people click on (# of 5, 4, 3 clicks from the email). As it is I can just see the number of people who clicked. Most people still don't follow through and complete the review on the linked platform, so I'm still a bit in the dark.

Developer reply

June 28, 2019

Thanks for the extensive feedback!

We will definitely consider adding the sending frequency cap as a setting to the app.
We will also consider extending the click out stats based on the number of stars.

Regarding the in-store customers, right now they're ignored during sending because there is no email in the orders associated with such customers.

Reputon team