Reputon Customer Reviews App

Reputon Customer Reviews App

Free plan available
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
710 reviews
18 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
18 reviews
January 27, 2023

Must be set up on desk top, otherwise its impossible. I lost 3 days of reviews including the day that i launched my e-commerce store, due to the lack of assistance or any literature stating this is necessary. I even sent a help desk inquiry which took 24 hours to be instructed to login on a desktop ONLY

PINK Skyn
United States
Time spent using app: 3 days
Reputon replied January 29, 2023

Dear Customer,

Please, note, we haven't advised you that you can log in on a desktop only. You contacted us regarding the email Enabling feature issue that we resolved in less than 24 hrs.

Please, let us know the problem you have by sending an email to info@reputon.com

Regards,

Reputon Team

August 22, 2021

I will start using your app , after result definately will approach your for giving good review ,thanks

SVB Ventures
India
Time spent using app: 4 days
Reputon replied August 23, 2021

Dear Sir/Madam,

Thank you for using our app. We are very disappointed by a 3* review as there was no issue with the app and our support.

May I know the reason you give us that rate?

Thank you.

Best regards,
Reputon team

Edited June 13, 2021

Update since giving this review, the guys at Reputon added a feature to my account and resent some invitations to recent clients. I did a couple reviews after the invitations were resent. I will be closely monitoring the app.
I used this app to help us know how we're doing with our client orders. However in the 2 years that we've had the app, we cannot see a single review, although the email links have been clicked by our clients. We will look for a new app today.

Gyv Me Body
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
Reputon replied May 27, 2021

We are sorry for your experience with the app. The number of reviews you receive strongly depends on the number of orders. Your account had very few orders, that is why the app has not converted into any reviews yet.

Regards,
Reputon Team

Edited February 24, 2021

Very easy to use and helpful! Unfortunately there's no feature to set multiple languages emails with which the service would have gained 5 stars!

Spelta Milano
Italy
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
Reputon replied February 27, 2021

Hi,
Thank you for your review! Unfortunately the app doesn't support multiple email templates. However you can edit the email template and re-write it in 2 languages.

Regards,
Reputon Team

Edited March 6, 2021

Update: Following my review, developer updated app to prevent this from happening. Sent emails to previous orders without notifying us! Very Upsetting! Does not offer control over what it sends.

Bleeding Tarmac
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
Reputon replied February 20, 2021

Update: we have fixed the issue, once you install the app you will be prompted to choose whether you would like to send emails to past customers or not.

Regards,
Ivan @ Reputon

January 13, 2021

I thought that this app would enable me to add reviews to my site. But you have to pay for this feature. This app allows you to send emails to users for free

BlackVelvetExclusive
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 2 months
Reputon replied January 14, 2021

Hello,

Actually, there is no "add reviews to own site" feature in Reputon Customer Reviews app whatsoever. This app is for managing and boosting your reputation on 3rd party reviews platforms only.

Regards,
Reputon team

January 2, 2021

seams like that it can help me to become more reviews. great. I do not like branding everywhere. is there also a version with a Branding only from my company?

cakepimper
Germany
Time spent using app: 8 months
Reputon replied January 14, 2021

Hello,

You can remove the branding by signing up for a premium plan.

Regards,
Reputon team

December 25, 2020

Still trying to set up. A bit tricky to set up. Have to leave a review prior so not able to go into much detailed.

JORRYN HAIR
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 19 days
Reputon replied January 14, 2021

Hello,

Any updates on your Reputon Customer Reviews app experience?

Regards,
Reputon team

December 13, 2020

I'm giving this app 3 stars because I had a bit of a hard time setting it up. Also customers are telling me they have reviewed my website on sitejabber but only one review from one customer is displayed online. I cannot view the reviews either.

Imas Ivy
United States
Time spent using app: 8 days
November 27, 2020

non l ho ancora provata ma sembra bella.nfckjzdsnkdkjdnkjdnvcjsdckvsdhbvhsbvjhbvhdsbvhjbvjhdbvhybvyhdbvyhdbvyhdbv+ydbvyubf+vb+svbiusdhiuv hriuhviruhvjdkjsdnbvjksbdnkjvsdkjvkjdsvkjsdbvkjbsdv

L'ow Concept Store
Italy
Time spent using app: 11 minutes