Reputon Customer Reviews App

Boost Google reviews, Facebook reviews, Yelp & more.

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 79 reviews

R & D Pharmaceutical Pte Ltd

Location Singapore
Time spent using app 6 days

First time trying. I am not sure how it works yet. Hope it's free and good to use for google review.

Developer reply

August 25, 2022

Hello,

Thank you for the review! Please, contact us at info@reputon.com if you need any help.

Also, you can check our app page, we have a Google Review widget.

Best regards,
Reputon Team

CoeurDvie

Location Canada
Time spent using app 16 minutes

Honnêtement, je n'ai rien fait. J'ai l'impression que tous les paramètres ont déjà été préétablis. Pour un débutant, c'est moins stressant en tout ça!

Developer reply

July 7, 2022

Hello,

Thank you for having time to write the review. We appreciate your feedback.

Feel free to contact us at info@reputon.com if you have any questions.

Reputon Team

The Cake Mixer

Location New Zealand
Time spent using app 21 minutes

I only installed today but excited to see this working and get more customer reviews coming in soon.

Developer reply

March 13, 2022

Hello,

Thank you for having time to write the review! We hope the app helps you to grow your business.

If you have any questions, please, contact us via info@reputon.com

Reputon Team

Ronke's Chips

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 27 days

I just installed the app about a month ago. The app is very effective. It prevent a negative review from being posted on my website which would have given out untrue information about delivery to other potential clients.

Developer reply

February 6, 2022

Thank you for having time to write the review. We hope our app helps your business to boost!

Reputon Team

CannabiStore

Location Mexico
Time spent using app 4 months

It´s har to understand how it works and how long takes to grow the reviews I guess I have to be patience and see what it comes

Developer reply

January 25, 2022

Thank you for having time to write the review! To get more reviews, you can upload a CSV file with previous orders.

Reputon Team

Schatzi's Hidden Treasures

Location United States
Time spent using app 11 months

After some service from Shopify support I got this app working well and am able to communicate with customers who are dissatisfied. and thank customers who are satisfied.

Developer reply

January 20, 2022

Dear Client,

We are very sorry you had issues with Logging In.

There was some very short maintenance work on our servers.

But we've fixed it already.

Kind regards,
Reputon Team

Itepa

Location Spain
Time spent using app About 3 hours

Solo la he instalado aun no lahe porbado con reviews. Espero que aumente las ventas y sirva para atraer clientes.

Developer reply

January 20, 2022

¡Gracias por tomarse el tiempo para escribir la reseña! ¡Esperamos que nuestra aplicación aumente sus ventas!

Reputon Team

Giri Designs

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 days

Fairly easy set up and getting reviews. One suggestion is to clean up their app; it's a bit messy. An easy step by step list to follow would be less overwhelming.

Developer reply

January 20, 2022

Thank you for the review! We appreciate your feedback and we will consider it to make our app better.

Reputon Team

Babylein

Location Austria
Time spent using app 3 months

easy to use. good ways of customizing the mails which are sent to the customers. got some reviews. but expensive for small business. maybe i will buy it later on.

Developer reply

January 5, 2022

Dear client,

Thank you for having time to write the review. We appreciate your feedback.

For a small business, you can use a Free plan that includes 50 emails/month.

Regards,
Reputon Team

Tillage Clothing Company

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

I can't tell when a new customer is leaving a review, but otherwise, it's great. I'd love to be notified when new reviews come in, so I can respond to them quickly.

Developer reply

January 3, 2022

Hello,

Thank you for having time to write the review.

Unfortunately, we can't track either the client who left the review. As in that case, we have to add the code to Google, Facebook, etc. to do so. But it's impossible.

Reputon Team

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8