Reputon Customer Reviews App

Reputon Customer Reviews App

Free plan available
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
710 reviews
82 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
82 reviews
January 18, 2023

Because they have Free plan and theyre good in reviews realy nice app and you can also choose between google etsy and Meta

Theworld-fantasy
Switzerland
Time spent using app: About 7 hours
Reputon replied January 18, 2023

Hello,

Thank you for the review! We appreciate your feedback.

Let us know if you need any help by sending an email to info@reputon.com

Reputon Team

December 30, 2022

I just set up the app, and hoping it will do what we want it to do by providing great testimonials for new customers to see.

The Sugar Patch
United States
Time spent using app: About 8 hours
Reputon replied December 30, 2022

Hello,

Thank you for the review! We appreciate your feedback.

Let us know if you need any help by sending an email to info@reputon.com

Reputon Team

November 2, 2022

Still checking, will update after few days. So far so good. One thing, I'm missing, select our previous customers doesn't fall under filtering and send review email manually.

A Fish Company
Canada
Time spent using app: 15 days
Reputon replied November 2, 2022

Hello,

Thank you for the review! We appreciate your feedback.

Can you send an email to info@reputon.com with details of your issue?

Reputon Team

August 25, 2022

First time trying. I am not sure how it works yet. Hope it's free and good to use for google review.

R & D Pharmaceutical Pte Ltd
Singapore
Time spent using app: 6 days
Reputon replied August 25, 2022

Hello,

Thank you for the review! Please, contact us at info@reputon.com if you need any help.

Also, you can check our app page, we have a Google Review widget.

Best regards,
Reputon Team

July 7, 2022

Honnêtement, je n'ai rien fait. J'ai l'impression que tous les paramètres ont déjà été préétablis. Pour un débutant, c'est moins stressant en tout ça!

CoeurDvie
Canada
Time spent using app: 4 months
Reputon replied July 7, 2022

Hello,

Thank you for having time to write the review. We appreciate your feedback.

Feel free to contact us at info@reputon.com if you have any questions.

Reputon Team

March 12, 2022

I only installed today but excited to see this working and get more customer reviews coming in soon.

The Cake Mixer
New Zealand
Time spent using app: 21 minutes
Reputon replied March 13, 2022

Hello,

Thank you for having time to write the review! We hope the app helps you to grow your business.

If you have any questions, please, contact us via info@reputon.com

Reputon Team

Edited March 4, 2022

I just installed the app about a month ago. The app is very effective. It prevent a negative review from being posted on my website which would have given out untrue information about delivery to other potential clients.

Ronke's Chips
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 10 months
Reputon replied February 6, 2022

Thank you for having time to write the review. We hope our app helps your business to boost!

Reputon Team

January 25, 2022

It´s har to understand how it works and how long takes to grow the reviews I guess I have to be patience and see what it comes

CannabiStore
Mexico
Time spent using app: 4 months
Reputon replied January 25, 2022

Thank you for having time to write the review! To get more reviews, you can upload a CSV file with previous orders.

Reputon Team

Edited January 20, 2022

After some service from Shopify support I got this app working well and am able to communicate with customers who are dissatisfied. and thank customers who are satisfied.

Schatzi's Hidden Treasures
United States
Time spent using app: 11 months
Reputon replied January 20, 2022

Dear Client,

We are very sorry you had issues with Logging In.

There was some very short maintenance work on our servers.

But we've fixed it already.

Kind regards,
Reputon Team

January 11, 2022

Solo la he instalado aun no lahe porbado con reviews. Espero que aumente las ventas y sirva para atraer clientes.

Itepa
Spain
Time spent using app: About 3 hours
Reputon replied January 20, 2022

¡Gracias por tomarse el tiempo para escribir la reseña! ¡Esperamos que nuestra aplicación aumente sus ventas!

Reputon Team