Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and automated review collection. It's effective in boosting positive reviews and managing online reputation. Features include a Google widget for displaying reviews and a tool for identifying and rectifying negative discrepancies. Suitable for beginners and small businesses, it provides a simple way to collect customer feedback. Even the free version is functional and reliable.

November 21, 2023

Great app, however would love it to be integrated better so one can offer promotion code etc. by leaving a review.

Dansk Trailer Center
Denmark
22 days using the app
Reputon replied November 22, 2023

Big thanks for your positive feedback! We're in the thick of developing this feature and aim to roll it out by year-end. We'll be sure to keep you posted!

December 10, 2023

I think it's simplified, easy access and easy to use.

FitFusion
Uganda
About 2 months using the app
Reputon replied December 13, 2023

Thanks a lot for sharing your thoughts! Should you require any assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us anytime at info@reputon.com

August 28, 2023

I see the good that this app does, but I'm not 100% clear on how to use it. Will research and delve deeper into how this works.

EverEco Clothing
United Kingdom
2 months using the app
Reputon replied August 30, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Our support team has already been in touch to guide you through the setup process and address any queries you might have. Should you require further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us anytime at info@reputon.com. We're here to assist you whenever you need.

August 23, 2023

I can not provide a comprehensive rating at this stage as it was not used yet by customers. I do however like the what was presented and commented on by others. So for now I'm giving 4 stars.

Smiths Squared
South Africa
About 1 month using the app
Reputon replied August 24, 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with your positive feedback! Let us know if you need any help by sending an email to info@reputon.com.

October 22, 2023

per ora molto buono, si usa bene e non ce confusione come in moltre app
grazie

VAV.23
United Kingdom
About 3 hours using the app
Reputon replied October 24, 2023

Grazie mille per la tua recensione positiva! Siamo felici che l'app stia soddisfacendo le tue aspettative e che l'utilizzo sia chiaro e senza confusione. Se hai domande o hai bisogno di ulteriore assistenza, siamo qui per aiutarti.

November 19, 2023

genial

KultiveTaVille
France
5 months using the app
Reputon replied November 22, 2023

Merci pour la critique ! Nous sommes ravis que vous la trouviez géniale. Si vous avez besoin d'aide ou avez des questions, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter.

June 22, 2023

not sure yet will test out and review again when i have had a chance to see if it works, hoping this is a good thing.

Farols Haven
United States
3 months using the app
Reputon replied June 25, 2023

Hello,
Thank you for the review! We appreciate your feedback.
If you need any help, please send an email to info@reputon.com
Reputon Team

Edited April 19, 2023

I am going to update my original 1 star review. After expressing my dissatisfaction, I received several emails. Initially, the emails were frustrating, and I seriously considered removing the app. Then I received an email from Natalie. She went above and beyond to listen to my issues, understand my frustration, but most importantly, FIX MY PROBLEM!! She helped me to set up the app to get my desired results. Now is the app perfect? No. However I am happy with how it is performing for my business. In this instance, Customer Support was the game changer. Natalie turned a bad experience into a good one, just by being attentive, understanding the issue and coming up with concrete solutions.

CurvyFabulosityBoutique.com
United States
23 days using the app
Reputon replied April 10, 2023

Hello, we are sorry to hear that you had a bad experience with our app.
The app is designed to send follow-up asking for reviews. You can add links to third-party sites like Google, Facebook, Etsy, etc. You can collect custom reviews as well by adding a link to the special form (by default this link is added). But to display these reviews, you need to install Testimonials Slider App with free plan. Or you can use any other app to display reviews.

December 10, 2023

Bonne appli, juste un petit bug de positionnement des smiley que je ne peux pas corriger en HTML car j'ai la version gratuite

AOcreation
Belgium
About 1 hour using the app
Reputon replied December 13, 2023

Merci beaucoup pour votre avis positif! Nous sommes ravis d'apprendre que vous trouvez l'application bonne. En ce qui concerne le problème de positionnement des smileys, en raison de la version gratuite, certaines fonctionnalités de personnalisation sont limitées. Si vous avez d'autres préoccupations ou des suggestions, n'hésitez pas à nous en faire part. Nous sommes là pour aider! 🌟

February 9, 2024

the is good because it provides us with the ability to address and resolve issues with clients

Getstuff.com.au
Australia
Reputon replied February 15, 2024

Thank you for the review! Our app is designed to help you gain more reviews and resolve issues with clients 1:1. If you ever need assistance or have any questions, feel free to reach out. We're here to support you!