Reputon Testimonials Slider , 245件のレビュー

総合評価
4.8
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の82%は5つ星です
  • 評価の13%は4つ星です
  • 評価の2%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の1%は1つ星です
2023年10月26日

Love it so far

Animalerie Anima'tout
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:4分
Reputonが返信しました 2023年10月28日

Thanks for the feedback! If you ever have suggestions or questions, feel free to reach out. Appreciate your support! 🚀

編集日:2023年6月12日

Site confiável, fiz minha compra com facilidade. Recomendo e já até ganhei cupom de desconto p prox compra. top, top top.

VOX77 STORE
ブラジル
アプリの使用期間:約17時間
Reputonが返信しました 2023年6月14日

Muito obrigado por suas amáveis ​​palavras e por dedicar seu tempo para nos deixar uma avaliação tão positiva. Por favor, envie um e-mail para info@reputon.com se precisar de ajuda.

2023年9月2日

10/10

CyberBleu
イラク
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
Reputonが返信しました 2023年9月8日

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Should you require any assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us anytime at info@reputon.com

2023年10月13日

perfect

Prime Box
フランス
アプリの使用期間:9分
Reputonが返信しました 2023年10月16日

🌟 Thank you for sharing your experience! Should you require any assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us anytime at info@reputon.com

2021年7月30日

I like still it am learning my way with it am new at this app let see how it goes the price is right…

Zjajah Creation
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
Reputonが返信しました 2021年8月2日

Thank you so much for 5* review! We appreciate your support.

Reputon Team

2021年8月4日

I like how this app allows you to have your own QR code for customers to scan to easily access a place to leave reviews.

Smart Moves Play Place Shop
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:約2年
Reputonが返信しました 2021年8月5日

Thank you for the 5* review! We appreciate your time and support!

Reputon Team

編集日:2024年5月16日

Ottima App, installazione semplice e funzionale. Configurazione rapida e con varie modalità di visualizzazione. 5 Stelle meritate.

Vacuum Tubes Treasures
イタリア
アプリの使用期間:2年弱
Reputonが返信しました 2022年7月14日

Ciao,

Grazie per avere tempo per scrivere la recensione. Apprezziamo il tuo feedback. Stiamo lavorando anche per aggiungere più lingue.

Reputon Team

2021年9月14日

Ottima app per raccogliere e tenere sotto controllo i feedback dei tuoi clienti. Consigliatissima....

Beauty Pets Online Shop
イタリア
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
Reputonが返信しました 2021年9月15日

Grazie mille per la recensione 5*!

Reputon Team

2022年5月11日

fácil instalación, fácil configuración. El costo puede ser un poco alto mensual o deberían tener un plan de pagos anual

INVERSIONES D&M S.A.S
コロンビア
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
Reputonが返信しました 2022年5月11日

Estimado cliente,

¡Gracias por tomarse el tiempo para escribir la reseña! Agradecemos sus comentarios también.

Reputon Team

2022年11月8日

very easy to use love it . Exactly what I was looking for when searching for this content. I highly recommend it everyone

Nikki Doodles
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
Reputonが返信しました 2022年11月8日

Hello,

Thank you for the review! We appreciate your feedback.

Let us know if you need any help by sending an email to info@reputon.com

Reputon Team