Classificação geral
4,7
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 82% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 13% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
14 de fevereiro de 2024

C'est une bonne application.

Dezyn'Art
Guadalupe
18 dias usando o app
Reputon deixou uma resposta 21 de fevereiro de 2024

Nous sommes ravis que vous appréciez notre application ! Si vous avez des questions ou avez besoin d'aide supplémentaire, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter. Merci pour votre retour positif !

2 de novembro de 2023

The customer service is amazing, caring, on point! The reason why I'm saying this is because I actually needed it quiiiite a few times, partly because I had custom requests, partly because they're were some bogs or I didn't understand some basic functions (the app could be a little more user-friendly). Overwall, I'm 85% satisfied, which is good!

Orange baladi
Canadá
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
Reputon deixou uma resposta 5 de novembro de 2023

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that our customer service has been helpful for you. We appreciate your feedback on the app's user-friendliness, and we're committed to making improvements. Cheers to the 85% satisfaction, and we'll strive to make it even better for you!

12 de fevereiro de 2024

good

Online Trends
Índia
3 meses usando o app
Reputon deixou uma resposta 15 de fevereiro de 2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Should you require any assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us anytime at info@reputon.com

23 de janeiro de 2024

Super !
Je commence tout juste à l'utiliser, et je suis simplement très heureuse que mes clientes puissent y laisser leur avis.

La Nuit est Belle
França
Aproximadamente 21 horas usando o app
Reputon deixou uma resposta 24 de janeiro de 2024

Merci beaucoup ! Nous sommes ravis que vous commenciez à utiliser notre application et que vos clients puissent partager leurs avis. Si vous avez des questions supplémentaires ou si nous pouvons vous aider de toute autre manière, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter. Nous sommes là pour vous aider !

20 de setembro de 2023

The app works well. I wish there options to modify what your customers see when they are asked to write a review. I would like the option to modify the template (e.g. remove the request for pictures). Otherwise I am happy with the app.

Dr. Dave's Primal Essence
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 24 horas usando o app
Reputon deixou uma resposta 25 de setembro de 2023

We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with a review. Since the picture request is optional, we will carefully consider how we can enhance the app even further. Should you require any assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us anytime at info@reputon.com

23 de outubro de 2023

easy to use

tellabirdy
Singapura
5 meses usando o app
Reputon deixou uma resposta 28 de outubro de 2023

Thank you for the positive feedback! We're delighted to hear that you find our app easy to use. If there's anything specific you think we can improve to make it a 5-star experience for you, feel free to share.

24 de abril de 2023

Devo ancora lavorarci su, ma mi sembra molto intuitiva...
Ottima la configurazione, spero sia facilmente integrabile con shopify.

Hobby dei Ricordi
Itália
26 dias usando o app
Reputon deixou uma resposta 24 de abril de 2023

Grazie mille per le belle parole e per aver dedicato del tempo a lasciarci una recensione così positiva! Se c'è qualcos'altro che possiamo fare, non esitate a contattarci.

31 de outubro de 2023

good

Spicy Little Things
Estados Unidos
2 dias usando o app
Reputon deixou uma resposta 1 de novembro de 2023

Thanks for the positive feedback! We're glad you found it good. If you need any assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us at info@reputon.com

6 de junho de 2023

yxcyxccxcxcxcxcxcxcxcxcyxcyxcyxcyxcyxcyxcyxcy j ksjdokjsdkofjs sdkvjsokdjvkosjdokvjskod skodjcoksjdco

HolzLoft
Áustria
10 meses usando o app
Reputon deixou uma resposta 12 de junho de 2023

Thank you for the 5* review! We appreciate your feedback. Please send an email to info@reputon.com if you need any help.

9 de agosto de 2021

had some difficulties with the widgets and reaching customer support. Help wasn't so quick as I expected. Guides could be more user friendly

Manana
Portugal
Aproximadamente 2 anos usando o app
Reputon deixou uma resposta 9 de agosto de 2021

Dear Sir/Madam,

We are very sorry for having an issue with our widgets.

Your Facebook reviews issue has taken more time to reproduce than we've expected and we're doing all our best to solve this problem.

Kind regards,
Reputon Team