Testimonials Slider & Reviews

Testimonials Slider & Reviews

Free plan available
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
Developer
134 reviews
20 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 78% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
20 reviews
January 22, 2023

So far it has been easy enough to use but I will need to give it more time to gather a proper opinion.

Magickal Moon
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 4 minutes
Reputon replied January 22, 2023

Hello,

Thank you for the review! We appreciate your feedback.

Let us know if you need any help by sending an email to info@reputon.com

Reputon Team

January 16, 2023

Muy buena app, fácil uso y lo mejor, tiene versión gratuita. El único detalle fue que me costó un poco integrarla a mi tienda.

full-stage
Montenegro
Time spent using app: 39 minutes
Reputon replied January 16, 2023

Hola,

¡Gracias por la reseña! Agradecemos sus comentarios.

Háganos saber si necesita ayuda enviando un correo electrónico a info@reputon.com

Reputon Team

November 23, 2022

J'aime l'app, très simple à utiliser et très beau sur ma boutique!
Ça indique que c'est gratuit sur la page de téléchargement mais ils proposent ensuite un essai gratuit seulement.

Moments Captura
Canada
Time spent using app: 16 minutes
Reputon replied November 23, 2022

Bonjour,

Merci pour votre retour. Nous sommes désolés pour toute confusion et nous ferons de notre mieux pour y remédier dès que possible.

Sincères amitiés,
Reputon Team

October 23, 2022

Could be better if the watermark can be disabled with paying extra charges without actually upgrade the plan.

Him Clinic
Malaysia
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Reputon replied October 23, 2022

Hello,

Thank you for the feedback. We will take this into consideration for our future app updates.

Regards,
Reputon Team

September 24, 2022

So far I really like it and the pricing structure seems reasonable. I also think I will get more out of it as time moves forward.

Gobsmack Comics
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 19 hours
Reputon replied September 25, 2022

Hello,

Thank you for the review! We appreciate your feedback.

Let us know if you need any help by sending an email to info@reputon.com

Reputon Team

September 23, 2022

Great app! had a few issues to start with, but seemed to have worked out in the end, but overall great app, thanks heaps.

mckenzieandsage
Australia
Time spent using app: 18 days
Reputon replied September 25, 2022

Hello,

Thank you for the review! We appreciate your feedback.

Let us know if you need any help by sending an email at info@reputon.com

Reputon Team

Edited September 19, 2022

Had some issues in the beginning but it's working beautifully now thanks to the support team. Thank you!

Aussie Online Buys
Australia
Time spent using app: 3 days
Reputon replied September 19, 2022

Hello,

We are sorry for the inconvenience.

We have already fixed the issue related to your account.

Regards,
Reputon Team

September 4, 2022

I enjoyed adding the widget to my website. It would have been great if Reputon had smaller plans for small scale business.

jaffyscollection
Australia
Time spent using app: 16 minutes
Reputon replied September 4, 2022

Hello,

Thank you for the feedback. We will take into consideration it for our future releases.

Regards,
Reputon Team

July 27, 2022

always lead to provide the review when we use it, seems not a good experience. The location of the testimonial seems not available to

Sentro
China
Time spent using app: 5 months
Reputon replied July 27, 2022

Dear Customer,

Thank you for the review. Sorry for the inconvenience you might have had with the pop-up window.

Let us know if you have any issues with the app by sending an email to info@reputon.com

Best regards,
Reputon Team

July 15, 2022

Having issues with it staying visible on my storefront. I got an email that i have a review but its just not showing up? Am i doing something wrong>

The Little Princess Boutique & More
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
Reputon replied July 19, 2022

Hello,

Thank you for the feedback. We review your website, and it seems like the theme itself prevents fast widget loading.

Reputon Team