Testimonials Slider & Reviews

Testimonials slider, feedback, photo & video reviews carousel

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

Reviews

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    0
9 reviews

Shears Watch Shoppe

Location Canada

Just taking it for a spin but so far it’s very easy to set up and use! Sending emails to customers with the link and easy to use form to have them send through testimonials. Easy!

Developer reply

June 28, 2022

Hello,

Thank you for the review! We appreciate your feedback.

Let us know if you need any help by sending an email at info@reputon.com

Reputon Team

Sleepy House Lion

Location Canada

Simple app. All I wanted was a customer testimonial slider and it provides it. I wish they would allow for more customization.

Developer reply

May 3, 2022

Dear Customer,

Thank you for having time to share your feedback.

As per customization, we have a Custom CSS field to change layouts.

Feel free to contact us to get support!

Reputon Team

The dapper effect

easy to use great and i can edit the reviews and choose which reviews i want to put up on my page brilliant

Developer reply

March 31, 2022

Thank you for having time to write the review! We appreciate your feedback!

Reputon Team

VantageStore

hhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
hhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

Never Hundred

its a good app to be honest. I cant complain too much. I would recommend you using this app for sure

Developer reply

March 15, 2022

Thank you for the review! We appreciate your feedback.

Let us know if you have any problems by sending an email to info@reputon.com

Reputon Team

Gifts2Give

Easy to use. Options to add testimonials and sync with other platforms. Only annoying thing is that the pop up asking for reviews wont go away unless you give a review hence the 4 stars.

Developer reply

March 13, 2022

Thank you for having time to write the review. We appreciate your feedback and will use it to improve our app.

Reputon Team

BoxMeo

I used this app to do my testimonials without having to code. Worked perfectly fine. Would always recommend it.

Developer reply

March 7, 2022

Thank you for having time to write the review!

Reputon Team

Hikayati

Hello, I really like the app, but I wanted to know if we could modify the color of the sliders with a custom color instead of the binary choice of dark/light. That would help me adapt the slider to my store

Developer reply

January 9, 2022

Dear Client,

Thank you for having the time to write the review and share your feedback.

As of now, we have two default themes: dark and light. But you can add custom CSS code to suit widgets to your theme.

Best regards,

Reputon Team

Manana

had some difficulties with the widgets and reaching customer support. Help wasn't so quick as I expected. Guides could be more user friendly

Developer reply

August 9, 2021

Dear Sir/Madam,

We are very sorry for having an issue with our widgets.

Your Facebook reviews issue has taken more time to reproduce than we've expected and we're doing all our best to solve this problem.

Kind regards,
Reputon Team