Testimonials Slider & Reviews

Testimonials slider, feedback, photo & video reviews carousel

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

Reviews

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 77% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 80 reviews

MANBOY MAFIA

Location United States

this is nice and easy deff check it out if you wanna get started getting some reviews it does what you need it to do

D'anochii

Location United States
Time spent using app 29 minutes

it was very easy to install,i had no problem with the settings it was easy to work with ,no problems.

Developer reply

September 21, 2022

Hello,

Thank you for the review! We appreciate your feedback.

Let us know if you need any help by sending an email at info@reputon.com

Reputon Team

Reboot Media

Location United States
Time spent using app 10 minutes

great app a++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Developer reply

September 8, 2022

Hello,

Thank you for the review! We appreciate your feedback.

Let us know if you need any help by sending an email at info@reputon.com

Reputon Team

GLWSKN

Location United States
Time spent using app 22 minutes

use esta aplicación para mi tienda en linea y me ayudo bastante es super practica y facil de usar, la super recomiendo

Developer reply

September 7, 2022

Hola,

¡Gracias por la reseña! Agradecemos sus comentarios.

Háganos saber si necesita ayuda enviando un correo electrónico a info@reputon.com

Reputon Team

inkatees

Location Australia
Time spent using app 1 day

Inka Tees tops are good quality and worth for the money we pay. Also they have new designs every week to choose from.

Developer reply

September 6, 2022

Hello,

Thank you for the review! We appreciate your feedback.

Let us know if you need any help by sending an email at info@reputon.com

Reputon Team

ADONIO.CZ

Location Czechia
Time spent using app 17 days

tato aplikace je super vše funguje a mám radost obchod je ted skvely a moc dekuji budu ji vyuzivat i nadale.

Developer reply

September 4, 2022

Ahoj,

Děkujeme za recenzi! Vážíme si vaší zpětné vazby.

Pokud potřebujete pomoc, dejte nám vědět zasláním e-mailu na adresu info@reputon.com

Reputon Team

Visoecorpo

Location Italy
Time spent using app 6 minutes

semplice ed immediata , molto bella esteticamente.................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

Developer reply

September 6, 2022

Hello,

Thank you for the review! We appreciate your feedback.

Let us know if you need any help by sending an email at info@reputon.com

Reputon Team

CurlsCrave

Location Italy
Time spent using app 5 months

Very good support, thanks a lot for fixing the issue as fast as possible. Also a good app to i crease conversion rate

Developer reply

August 31, 2022

Hello,

We are sorry you have had the issue. We were trying to reach you through two different email addresses, but both of them were not available.

The issue is fixed. Please, check it out.

Thank you.

Reputon Team

Takuya Watches

Location United States
Time spent using app 23 minutes

Good app, easy to use than the other app, upgrade plan can help me connect customer reviews from google, Facebook..... good customer service as well

Developer reply

August 29, 2022

Hello,

Thank you for the review! We appreciate your feedback.

Let us know if you need any help by sending an email at info@reputon.com

Reputon Team

HondaBigWing

Location India
Time spent using app 23 days

placeholder="I used this app to help me do x. I really like how it does y. It would be nice if it did z better."

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8