Testimonials Slider & Reviews

Testimonials slider & video reviews carousel (YouTube+TikTok)

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.

Reviews

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    0
1 - 10 of 47 reviews

INVERSIONES D&M S.A.S

Location Colombia

fácil instalación, fácil configuración. El costo puede ser un poco alto mensual o deberían tener un plan de pagos anual

Developer reply

May 11, 2022

Estimado cliente,

¡Gracias por tomarse el tiempo para escribir la reseña! Agradecemos sus comentarios también.

Reputon Team

Frugal Farmers CBD

Location United States

It is great, thanks so much! I used it easily and it worked the way it was inteded to. Makes my site look much more respectable.

Developer reply

May 11, 2022

Dear Customer,

Thank you for having time to write the review! We are happy to know the app helps your business to grow.

Reputon Team

www.trendingbestsellers.com

Location United States

Your app is simply awesome. This is what i was looking for all years. i finally got it. great work guys.

Developer reply

May 1, 2022

Dear Curtomer,

Thank you for having time to write the review.

We are happy to know you like our app.

Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.

Reputon Team

Almaga Coffee Company

This app is very helpful because anyone visiting your site can read the testimonials of all those happy customers. That is a strong asset to have to increase conversion.

Fizz Fairy Krazycolours Inc.

Thank you Alex and team for helping us during a stressful few days where we thought we lost all of our collected reviews. Alex was quick to respond right away and was able to resolve our issue for us within 2-3 days. Thank you so much from the Fizz Fairy Team! 5 star service and 5 star app!

Developer reply

April 21, 2022

Dear Customer,

Thank you for the review! We were happy to help you to resolve the issue.

Feel free to contact us if you have any other problems.

Sincerely,
Reputon Team

Rabab Music Factory

Thanks, it's a great help to provide an option to reflect others's experiences and share a good reputation.

Developer reply

April 14, 2022

Dear Customer,

Thank you for having time to post the review.

We appreciate your feedback.

Reputon Team

MODERNMIND Retreats

läuft wie versprochen.
Besonders die Einladefunktion ist sinnvoll.
Videos funktionieren auch.
Weiterempfehlung ausgesprochen.

Developer reply

April 14, 2022

Lieber Kunde,

Vielen Dank für die 5* Bewertung! Wir schätzen Ihr Feedback.

Reputon Team

Atlas Preservation

The slideshow to showcase reviews looks great on our website! Easy to use and interactive to add something extra to our homepage

Developer reply

April 11, 2022

Dear Customer,

Thank you for having time to write the review!

We appreciate your support.

Reputon Team

GamesTumble

I used this app to help me do a custom slider testimonial. So easy to use and easy to install. Thank You!

Developer reply

April 5, 2022

Thank you for having time to write the review! We are happy to get your feedback!

Reputon Team

ECOMM FIRE

Awesome app, exactly what I wanted and needed. Able to create my own reviews as well as receive reviews from customers.

Developer reply

April 1, 2022

Dear Customer,

Thank you for the review!

Reputon Team

Previous 1 3 4 5
Previous 1 3 4 5