Reviews (248)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for enhancing website credibility and boosting customer trust through showcasing testimonials. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, easy installation, and customization options, including adding customer photos. The app is beneficial for small businesses due to its free plan and multilingual support. Merchants commend its simplicity, versatility, and positive impact on sales. The customer service is also noted for being responsive and accommodating.

December 18, 2023

muy útil

My Store
Spain
7 days using the app
Reputon replied December 21, 2023

¡Fantástico! Si alguna vez necesitas ayuda o tienes ideas para mejorarlo aún más, solo háznoslo saber. ¡Estamos aquí para ayudar y mejorar! 🌟

November 30, 2023

Good so far! Simple things

ATHENIAN GAZE
Greece
29 days using the app
Reputon replied December 6, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Should you require any assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us anytime at info@reputon.com.

July 30, 2021

I like still it am learning my way with it am new at this app let see how it goes the price is right…

Zjajah Creation
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Reputon replied August 2, 2021

Thank you so much for 5* review! We appreciate your support.

Reputon Team

August 4, 2021

I like how this app allows you to have your own QR code for customers to scan to easily access a place to leave reviews.

Smart Moves Play Place Shop
Canada
About 2 years using the app
Reputon replied August 5, 2021

Thank you for the 5* review! We appreciate your time and support!

Reputon Team

Edited May 16, 2024

Ottima App, installazione semplice e funzionale. Configurazione rapida e con varie modalità di visualizzazione. 5 Stelle meritate.

Vacuum Tubes Treasures
Italy
Almost 2 years using the app
Reputon replied July 14, 2022

Ciao,

Grazie per avere tempo per scrivere la recensione. Apprezziamo il tuo feedback. Stiamo lavorando anche per aggiungere più lingue.

Reputon Team

September 14, 2021

Ottima app per raccogliere e tenere sotto controllo i feedback dei tuoi clienti. Consigliatissima....

Beauty Pets Online Shop
Italy
Over 1 year using the app
Reputon replied September 15, 2021

Grazie mille per la recensione 5*!

Reputon Team

May 11, 2022

fácil instalación, fácil configuración. El costo puede ser un poco alto mensual o deberían tener un plan de pagos anual

INVERSIONES D&M S.A.S
Colombia
Over 1 year using the app
Reputon replied May 11, 2022

Estimado cliente,

¡Gracias por tomarse el tiempo para escribir la reseña! Agradecemos sus comentarios también.

Reputon Team

November 8, 2022

very easy to use love it . Exactly what I was looking for when searching for this content. I highly recommend it everyone

Nikki Doodles
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Reputon replied November 8, 2022

Hello,

Thank you for the review! We appreciate your feedback.

Let us know if you need any help by sending an email to info@reputon.com

Reputon Team

March 29, 2022

It was easy to install and I needed to boost to sales. My customers wanted to let reviews and I didn't know how they would until I came across this app in my Shopify app recommendations.

Chey.co_LA
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Reputon replied March 29, 2022

Dear Customer,

Thank you for having time to write the review!

We appreciate your support.

Regards,
Reputon Team

March 2, 2022

Molto utile, facile da settare e da utilizzare sul proprio sito. Usata con il piano gratuito, non escludo di passare alla versione a pagamento presto.

Riciclone Smartphone - Vendita acquisto e riparazione smartphone, tablet, notebook usati
Italy
Over 1 year using the app
Reputon replied March 2, 2022

Grazie per avere tempo per scrivere la recensione! Apprezziamo il tuo feedback.

Reputon Team