Reputon Testimonials Slider

Reputon Testimonials Slider

Built for Shopify -tunnus
Ilmainen sopimus saatavilla
Tähtiarvio (4,7)
Arvostelut
Kehittäjä

Kohokohdat

Täyttää Shopifyn korkeimmat laatustandardit nopeuden, helppokäyttöisyyden ja kauppiasarvon osalta

Samankaltaisten yritysten suosima
  • Sijaintipaikka Yhdysvallat
Kehitetty liiketoimintaasi varten
  • Käytä suoraan Shopify Adminissa
  • Toimii uusimpien teemojen kanssa

Tietoja tästä sovelluksesta

Lanseerattu

31. toukokuu 2021

Kielet

Englanti, Ranska, Saksa, Italia, Espanja, ja Portugali (Brasilia)

Tätä sovellusta ei ole käännetty kielelle Suomi

Toimii seuraavan kanssa:

Youtube, TikTok, Amazon, Etsy, Ebay, Aliexpress

Collect, import, and embed testimonials, photo & video TikTok reviews & YouTube reviews

Reputon Testimonials app will help you improve site trust, reputation and social proof by showcasing your clients and products, embedding and displaying excellent recommendations widgets, photo reviews, YouTube video reviews, TikTok shop reviews, TikTok feed & customer feedback on your website. Add reviews into the app with the customer's picture, company name, social link and position. Use a dedicated link for testimonial collection. Add it to the email, your website, QR code, etc.

Reputon Testimonials app will help you improve site trust, reputation and social proof by showcasing your clients and products, embedding and displaying excellent recommendations widgets, photo reviews, YouTube video reviews, TikTok shop reviews, TikTok feed & customer feedback on your website. Add reviews into the app with the customer's picture, company name, social link and position. Use a dedicated link for testimonial collection. Add it to the email, your website, QR code, etc. enemmän
  • Collect & Embed testimonials, photo reviews carousel & video reviews, feedback
  • Create trust and assure your customers to recognize your business
  • Import reviews from Yotpo, Aliexpress, Amazon, Ebay, Etsy, Google, Mercado Libre
  • Many styles: review slider, cards, list, carousel, grid.
  • Customized review request form

Hinnoittelu

Free

Ilmainen

  • 1 widget
  • Up to 4 testimonials
  • Reputon branding

Premium

$5.99/kuukausi

tai $59.90/vuosi ja säästä 17 %

  • Unlimited widgets
  • Unlimited testimonials
  • No Reputon branding link
  • Custom widget style
  • Youtube video
  • Testimonial form page
  • QR code

Free

Ilmainen

  • 1 widget
  • Up to 4 testimonials
  • Reputon branding

Premium

$5.99/kuukausi

tai $59.90/vuosi ja säästä 17 %

  • Unlimited widgets
  • Unlimited testimonials
  • No Reputon branding link
  • Custom widget style
  • Youtube video
  • Testimonial form page
  • QR code

Kaikki maksut laskutetaan valuutassa USD. Toistuvat ja käyttöperusteiset maksut laskutetaan 30 päivän välein.

228 arvostelua

Kokonaisarvio
4,7
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 81 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 14 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 3 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
21. marraskuu 2023

Vraiment très déçu, ils m'ont fait payer deux fois, personne au support et l'application n'apparait même pas sur mon site !!

Hair du temps
Ranska
17 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Reputon vastasi 22. marraskuu 2023

Nous regrettons d'apprendre que votre expérience avec notre application n'a pas été à la hauteur de vos attentes. Il est important de noter que nous avons rapidement offert un support dans le délai de 24 heures tel que précisé dans notre message de support. Nous avons ajouté manuellement le widget à votre thème à deux reprises, adapté selon vos spécifications, et fourni des instructions détaillées. Vous n'avez pas été facturé deux fois; vous avez payé l'application selon vos cycles de facturation. Si vous avez des préoccupations particulières que vous aimeriez que nous abordions, n'hésitez pas à contacter notre équipe de support pour obtenir une assistance supplémentaire. Votre satisfaction est de la plus haute importance pour nous, et nous sommes déterminés à résoudre tout problème que vous pourriez rencontrer.

2. marraskuu 2023

The customer service is amazing, caring, on point! The reason why I'm saying this is because I actually needed it quiiiite a few times, partly because I had custom requests, partly because they're were some bogs or I didn't understand some basic functions (the app could be a little more user-friendly). Overwall, I'm 85% satisfied, which is good!

Orange baladi
Kanada
Noin 2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Reputon vastasi 5. marraskuu 2023

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that our customer service has been helpful for you. We appreciate your feedback on the app's user-friendliness, and we're committed to making improvements. Cheers to the 85% satisfaction, and we'll strive to make it even better for you!

30. marraskuu 2023

Good so far! Simple things

ATHENIAN GAZE
Kreikka
29 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Reputon vastasi 6. joulukuu 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Should you require any assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us anytime at info@reputon.com.

25. syyskuu 2023

This app is meeting our needs for capturing leads and the best part, updating the slider we have embedded in our website. They include this with the free plan and for us small businesses that are just at the beginning stages of gathering reviews, it's a nice feature to have - again, on the FREE plan. Thank you!

Alise Body Care
Yhdysvallat
7 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Reputon vastasi 28. syyskuu 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We hope the app will help you in your business goals. Should you require any assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us anytime at info@reputon.com

5. tammikuu 2024

After years of acne struggles and futile attempts with topical products, I discovered Ginger, the owner of Studio G. Instead of endless spending on ineffective treatments, Ginger guided me to address my skin concerns from the inside out. Through extensive consultations, she tailored a plan involving dietary changes and Osmosis products, particularly the Skin Defense supplement. Thanks to Ginger's expertise and Osmosis, my skin has cleared up remarkably, boosting my confidence and minimizing the need for heavy makeup. Grateful for Ginger's care and guidance in achieving clearer, healthier skin!

Studio G Telluride Facials
Yhdysvallat
6 minuuttia sovelluksen käyttöä

Tietoja tästä sovelluksesta

Lanseerattu

31. toukokuu 2021

Kielet

Englanti, Ranska, Saksa, Italia, Espanja, ja Portugali (Brasilia)

Tätä sovellusta ei ole käännetty kielelle Suomi

Toimii seuraavan kanssa:

Youtube, TikTok, Amazon, Etsy, Ebay, Aliexpress

Kehittäjä: Reputon

Tietoja kehittäjästä Reputon

4,9 keskimääräinen luokitus

Ei kokemusta sovellusten kehittämisestä Shopify App Storelle

2093 PHILADELPHIA PIKE, STE 1025, CLAYMONT, DE, 19703, US

Tuki

Lähetä viesti

info@reputon.com

Tämä kehittäjä ei tarjoa suoraa tukea kielellä Suomi.

Lisää tämänkaltaisia sovelluksia

4,9 / 5 tähteä 17081 arvostelua yhteensä 14 päivän maksuton kokeilu
Product reviews with photos and videos, referrals, and upsells
Built for Shopify -tunnus
4,9 / 5 tähteä 14082 arvostelua yhteensä Ilmainen sopimus saatavilla
AliReviews import reviews from AliExpress, boost trust & sales
4,9 / 5 tähteä 1477 arvostelua yhteensä Ilmainen sopimus saatavilla
Boost sales and trust with shoppable video and Instagram feeds
Built for Shopify -tunnus