Reputon Testimonials Slider

Reputon Testimonials Slider

Built for Shopify
Gratis abonnement beschikbaar
Beoordeling (4,7)
Recensies
Ontwikkelaar

Hoogtepunten

Lees welke hoge kwaliteitsnormen Shopify hanteert voor snelheid, gebruiksgemak en waarde voor de merchants

Populair bij bedrijven zoals dat van jou
  • Gevestigd in de Verenigde Staten
Gemaakt voor jouw bedrijf
  • Rechtstreeks te gebruiken in het Shopify-beheercentrum
  • Werkt met de nieuwste thema's

Over deze app

Geïntroduceerd

31 mei 2021

Talen

Engels, Frans, Duits, Italiaans, Spaans, en Portugees (Brazilië)

Deze app is niet vertaald in het Nederlands

Werkt met

Youtube, TikTok, Amazon, Etsy, Ebay, Aliexpress

Collect, import, and embed testimonials, photo & video TikTok reviews & YouTube reviews

Reputon Testimonials app will help you improve site trust, reputation and social proof by showcasing your clients and products, embedding and displaying excellent recommendations widgets, photo reviews, YouTube video reviews, TikTok shop reviews, TikTok feed & customer feedback on your website. Add reviews into the app with the customer's picture, company name, social link and position. Use a dedicated link for testimonial collection. Add it to the email, your website, QR code, etc.

Reputon Testimonials app will help you improve site trust, reputation and social proof by showcasing your clients and products, embedding and displaying excellent recommendations widgets, photo reviews, YouTube video reviews, TikTok shop reviews, TikTok feed & customer feedback on your website. Add reviews into the app with the customer's picture, company name, social link and position. Use a dedicated link for testimonial collection. Add it to the email, your website, QR code, etc. meer
  • Collect & Embed testimonials, photo reviews carousel & video reviews, feedback
  • Create trust and assure your customers to recognize your business
  • Import reviews from Yotpo, Aliexpress, Amazon, Ebay, Etsy, Google, Mercado Libre
  • Many styles: review slider, cards, list, carousel, grid.
  • Customized review request form

Bevat onvertaalde tekst

Vertaling weergeven

Prijs

Free

Gratis

  • 1 widget
  • Up to 4 testimonials
  • Reputon branding

Premium

$5.99/maand

of $59.90/jaar en bespaar 17%

  • Unlimited widgets
  • Unlimited testimonials
  • No Reputon branding link
  • Custom widget style
  • Youtube video
  • Testimonial form page
  • QR code

Free

Gratis

  • 1 widget
  • Up to 4 testimonials
  • Reputon branding

Premium

$5.99/maand

of $59.90/jaar en bespaar 17%

  • Unlimited widgets
  • Unlimited testimonials
  • No Reputon branding link
  • Custom widget style
  • Youtube video
  • Testimonial form page
  • QR code

Bevat onvertaalde tekst

Vertaling weergeven

Alle betalingen worden in USD gefactureerd. Terugkerende en op gebruik gebaseerde kosten worden om de 30 dagen gefactureerd.

238 recensies

Algemene beoordeling
4,7
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 82% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 13% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 1 sterren
30 november 2023

Good so far! Simple things

ATHENIAN GAZE
Griekenland
29 dagen gebruiken de app
Reputon heeft geantwoord 6 december 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Should you require any assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us anytime at info@reputon.com.

2 november 2023

The customer service is amazing, caring, on point! The reason why I'm saying this is because I actually needed it quiiiite a few times, partly because I had custom requests, partly because they're were some bogs or I didn't understand some basic functions (the app could be a little more user-friendly). Overwall, I'm 85% satisfied, which is good!

Orange baladi
Canada
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
Reputon heeft geantwoord 5 november 2023

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that our customer service has been helpful for you. We appreciate your feedback on the app's user-friendliness, and we're committed to making improvements. Cheers to the 85% satisfaction, and we'll strive to make it even better for you!

25 september 2023

This app is meeting our needs for capturing leads and the best part, updating the slider we have embedded in our website. They include this with the free plan and for us small businesses that are just at the beginning stages of gathering reviews, it's a nice feature to have - again, on the FREE plan. Thank you!

Alise Body Care
Verenigde Staten
7 maanden gebruiken de app
Reputon heeft geantwoord 28 september 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We hope the app will help you in your business goals. Should you require any assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us anytime at info@reputon.com

5 januari 2024

After years of acne struggles and futile attempts with topical products, I discovered Ginger, the owner of Studio G. Instead of endless spending on ineffective treatments, Ginger guided me to address my skin concerns from the inside out. Through extensive consultations, she tailored a plan involving dietary changes and Osmosis products, particularly the Skin Defense supplement. Thanks to Ginger's expertise and Osmosis, my skin has cleared up remarkably, boosting my confidence and minimizing the need for heavy makeup. Grateful for Ginger's care and guidance in achieving clearer, healthier skin!

Studio G Telluride Facials
Verenigde Staten
6 minuten gebruiken de app
8 april 2024

All in one

Trendupbox
Maleisië
25 minuten gebruiken de app

Over deze app

Geïntroduceerd

31 mei 2021

Talen

Engels, Frans, Duits, Italiaans, Spaans, en Portugees (Brazilië)

Deze app is niet vertaald in het Nederlands

Werkt met

Youtube, TikTok, Amazon, Etsy, Ebay, Aliexpress

Gemaakt door Reputon

Over Reputon

Gemiddelde score: 4,9

5 jaar ervaring bij het maken van apps voor de Shopify App Store

2093 PHILADELPHIA PIKE, STE 1025, CLAYMONT, DE, 19703, US

Ondersteuning

Stuur een bericht

support@reputon.com

Deze ontwikkelaar biedt geen directe ondersteuning in het Nederlands.

Meer apps zoals deze

4,9 van 5 sterren 1531 recensies in totaal Gratis abonnement beschikbaar
Verhoog de verkoop en het vertrouwen met shoppable Instagram-video's en feeds
Built for Shopify
4,9 van 5 sterren 14212 recensies in totaal Gratis abonnement beschikbaar
AliReviews importeert beoordelingen van AliExpress, verhoogt vertrouwen & verkopen
5,0 van 5 sterren 4177 recensies in totaal Gratis abonnement beschikbaar
Verhoog verkoop met echte klantbeoordelingen en waarderingen.