Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 93 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
1 avril 2024

Would give 10 stars if possible! This app caters perfectly to our specific needs on our website, and was simple to set up and customize. Most importantly, the support team is quick, communicative, and incredibly helpful every time I have reached out to them for assistance.

Tugboat & The Bird
États-Unis
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Omega a répondu 4 avril 2024

Wow, thank you for the amazing review! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that our O:Request a Quote ‑ Hide Price app perfectly fits your website's needs and was easy to set up and customize. It's fantastic to know that our support team has been quick, communicative, and incredibly helpful whenever you've reached out to them. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're here to provide ongoing support whenever you need it. If you have any more questions or need further assistance, feel free to reach out. We truly appreciate your kind words and support! 👍🌟🛠️

21 mars 2024

One of the best Shopify quote app and their client support is outstanding. Tracey helped me today and solved all my issues. Kudos to the team!

Kloth Studio Inc.
Canada
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Omega a répondu 25 mars 2024

We're delighted to hear that you consider O:Request a Quote - Hide Price app one of the best Shopify quote apps! 🌟 It's fantastic to know that Tracy provided outstanding support and resolved all your issues. 😊 Our team is dedicated to ensuring our users have a seamless experience, and your satisfaction is our priority. Thank you for your kind words and kudos to our team! If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, don't hesitate to reach out. We're always here to help! 🚀

2 avril 2024

Es wird vom Support prompt geholfen! Sind sehr zufrieden.

Juwelier Steiner
Autriche
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Omega a répondu 4 avril 2024

Vielen Dank für Ihr tolles Feedback! 🌟 Wir freuen uns sehr zu hören, dass Ihnen unser Support prompt geholfen hat und dass Sie sehr zufrieden sind. Ihre Zufriedenheit liegt uns sehr am Herzen, und wir stehen Ihnen jederzeit zur Verfügung, um Unterstützung zu bieten. Wenn Sie weitere Fragen haben oder Hilfe benötigen, zögern Sie bitte nicht, uns zu kontaktieren. Wir schätzen Ihre Unterstützung! 👍👩‍💼

4 avril 2024

Absolutely a five-star for this must-have app. Have made my handling of quotes so much easier and looks so professional to my customers. Also five-star to the support that is right there with their expertise if you have any questions.

event2print
Norvège
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Omega a répondu 8 avril 2024

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Thank you so much for your fantastic review! We're thrilled to hear that O:Request a Quote ‑ Hide Price app has made managing quotes easier for you and helped elevate the professionalism of your interactions with customers. Providing top-notch support is a priority for us, and we're glad to know that you've had a positive experience with our team. If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, don't hesitate to reach out. Here's to your continued success with our app! 🌟🚀😊

26 mars 2024

Had a issue with the app on my store after contacting the very helpful support team they quickly resolved my issue allowing my store to be up and running.

Floor Heating Direct
Royaume-Uni
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Omega a répondu 30 mars 2024

We're delighted to hear about your positive experience with our O:Request a Quote ‑ Hide Price app support team! 🌟 Thank you for highlighting their helpfulness in quickly resolving the issue you encountered, ensuring your store could be up and running smoothly. 💫 Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're here to assist you whenever you need help. If you have any further questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're always happy to help! 🚀

8 avril 2024

Great support!

SK Produkter
Norvège
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
Omega a répondu 13 avril 2024

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear that you had a great support experience. If you have any further questions or need assistance, feel free to reach out. We're here to help! 🌟🛠️

1 avril 2024

Great support from Tracy. Had a glitch and it was immediately fixed.

Marsh Clothing
Inde
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
Omega a répondu 4 avril 2024

Thank you for your feedback! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that Tracy provided you with great support and promptly resolved the glitch you encountered with the O:Request a Quote ‑ Hide Price app. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're always here to assist you. If you have any more questions or need further assistance, don't hesitate to reach out. We appreciate your support! 👍🛠️

8 avril 2024

App macht genau was sie soll, Kundenservice ist freundlich und schnell zu erreichen.

AGRO Tooling Systems GmbH
Allemagne
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
Omega a répondu 13 avril 2024

Das ist großartig zu hören! Wir freuen uns, dass unsere App, O:Request a Quote ‑ Hide Price, genau das tut, was sie soll, und dass du unseren Kundenservice als freundlich und leicht erreichbar empfindest. Wenn du weitere Fragen hast oder Hilfe benötigst, stehen wir dir gerne zur Verfügung. Wir sind hier, um zu helfen! 🌟🛠️

12 avril 2024

Great and quick service with troubleshooting any issues.

Panda Kitchen and Bath
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
Omega a répondu 13 avril 2024

🌟 Thank you for your review of O:Request a Quote - Hide Price app! 🚀 We're delighted to hear that you had a great experience with our service and that we were able to troubleshoot any issues quickly! 💫 Providing efficient support is our priority, so it's fantastic to receive your positive feedback. 🤝 Don't hesitate to reach out if you need further assistance or have any questions in the future! 💬 Thank you for your support! 🙌

28 février 2024

The customer support team were friendly and worked hard to resolve our problem - when the problem initially started we did have to wait 14+ hours for the support team to be in which could just be a time zone issue. Still would recommend the app if you are looking for a service like this!

Lane & Co.
Canada
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Omega a répondu 1 mars 2024

🌟 Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate your understanding regarding the initial wait time, and we're glad to hear that our customer support team was friendly and worked hard to resolve your issue. Your recommendation means a lot to us. If you ever have more questions or need assistance, feel free to reach out. We're here to help! 😊🌈 #FriendlySupport #IssueResolved #RecommendedService 🚀🌟