Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 93 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
20 octobre 2023

Quote Snap is unquestionably the best app for hiding prices and efficiently managing customer inquiries. The support team, particularly Vincent, was incredibly helpful and friendly. I wholeheartedly recommend this app. It significantly streamlines business operations.

RFID EUROPE
Allemagne
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Omega a répondu 22 octobre 2023

Thanks so much for sharing your feedback about our service and app. We’re glad to hear that our team’s performance exceeded your expectations, and we’ll make sure that Vincent receives the recognition he deserves. Thank you again, have a great day!

5 décembre 2023

Awesome app ! Very helpfull with great UI and the Support team is really awesome, quick solution with satisfying reply.

Peak Elevator Parts
États-Unis
Environ 13 heures d’utilisation de l’application
Omega a répondu 6 décembre 2023

🌟😊 We're thrilled to hear that you find our app awesome! We're glad it's been helpful for you with its great user interface. Thank you for your kind words and for choosing our app. If you have any further questions or need assistance, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! 👍🙌

23 octobre 2023

An ideal application for your customers to request their quotes online, a responsive support team that takes your problems very seriously. I recommend ++++

Apollon Textile
France
6 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Omega a répondu 26 octobre 2023

Just wanted to let you know how much your review means to us. We do all we can to provide our customers with the best service; it always makes our day when a customer appreciates it. Have an amazing day!

18 janvier 2024

Great app, with awesome support!

HAIRMONY
Grèce
1 jour d’utilisation de l’application
Omega a répondu 19 janvier 2024

🚀 Thank you for the awesome feedback! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you find our app great, and we truly appreciate your kind words about our support. If you ever have more feedback or need further assistance, we're here for you! 😊🛠️

22 janvier 2024

Great app, working for us to collect quote.

Kolhu Foods
Inde
4 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Omega a répondu 23 janvier 2024

🌟 Fantastic to hear that our app is working well for you in collecting quotes! 🚀 If there's anything more we can do to enhance your experience, feel free to reach out. Thanks for using our app! 😊 #QuoteCollectionSuccess #KeepItUp

13 décembre 2023

very nice customer service

ITALBORSE
Italie
2 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Omega a répondu 14 décembre 2023

Thank you for the compliment! We're delighted to hear that you had a positive experience with our customer service. If you have any more questions or if there's anything else we can assist you with, feel free to reach out. We appreciate your support!

15 septembre 2023

This is a great app. We use it both for quoting and hiding prices on custom products. The support crew are fast to respond, and take care of things promptly.

DeMoulin Bros. and Co.
États-Unis
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Omega a répondu 17 septembre 2023

How lovely and sweet you are.🌞 Our team is really impressed with the positive things you shared about our app and support service. 🙏🏻😊🙏🏻😊🙏🏻😊. Let’s rock together 🔥🚀

25 novembre 2023

Great support, the team were super responsive to help, thank you

B-PROTECTED
Australie
Environ 15 heures d’utilisation de l’application
Omega a répondu 26 novembre 2023

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the whole team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.

12 octobre 2023

Works well and the support has been great. Worked hard to solve an issue that I was having. Very prompt.

Hardware Specialty Co., Inc
États-Unis
3 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Omega a répondu 16 octobre 2023

You're Sharp! 👊 Thankssss legend for the review. Our support team truly appreciates when users like you have a great experience with Quote Snap - Hide Price - B2B app

12 septembre 2023

Amazing app, I had an issue with a text box covering text and the support team were incredibly helpful and fixed the issue instantly, they also re-sized my product images and moved the quote box to be central on all products for free as a kind gesture which was really kind. I really recommend this app and think it is value for money.

ThreadWorks
Royaume-Uni
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Omega a répondu 14 septembre 2023

Thank you for your kind words! We’re grateful for your feedback. It’s our pleasure to provide the best possible service to our guests, and we’re glad that this commitment was reflected in your experience with our app and service support. Have a wonderful day!